Now posb can deposit coins for free wor

whuttt

Rast time I deposit my children's coins. Sometimes not accurate one. 1 or 2 coins stuck in their tray. Won't know if I didn't count beforehand. Hope the machine has improved since then ....

zheng

HL9bDhu.md.jpg
1c can deposit also?

lycanboy

gd question.. never thought about that .. every customer jiak 3 $1 coin ez money

Thread 'DBS Coin deposit Machine' https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/dbs-coin-deposit-machine.6883706/
Staff told me no fee if DIY using the coin deposit machine

Got many coin at home ( at least a few hundred dollars worth ) want to deposit.

So took out my wallet try to deposit $1.21 coins to see how it work.

Knn end result the machine say i only put in $1.11 . wanted to cancel transaction try again also cannot. In the end tio jia $0.10.

Now scared to dump all my coin in liao.

Honeydewz

Later try... now SS mafun the machine at time will keep spit out the coins

decade

U pour whole bag of coins into the machine, the machine count already, screen say going to charge u admin fee, will u press cancel n take back all the coins?

Mila Azul

U pour whole bag of coins into the machine, the machine count already, screen say going to charge u admin fee, will u press cancel n take back all the coins?

If bolang I will cancel and collect all my coins

That why I just deposited my coins just in case need to pay admin fee I can take back all my coins

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.