Nowadays no more people sniff glue liao?

seowbin

happened to talk to my mum about glueing shoes

this reminds me of people sniffing glue in the past. don't know how they sniff.. lol

CXV11bv.jpeg

xdivider

got affordable alternatives now......going by the mother of the guy who was sentenced to death......

newborn1000

Chatgpt says low SES leh , even abusers need to have class okay!!!!

Social Stigma: There is a strong stigma associated with sniffing glue, as it's often seen as a form of drug use associated with poverty or desperate circumstances, which has further reduced its appeal.

Laguna123

Remember when I young chewren time, those bengs like to hide at staircase and sniff the glue. :crazy:

Pearce

happened to talk to my mum about glueing shoes

this reminds me of people sniffing glue in the past. don't know how they sniff.. lol

now "glued" to smartphone and apps liao

articland05

i mean their vape is special one... got drugs laced inside. not your normal vape.
doesnt matter...moi just dun wanna get poisonous 2nd hand smoke.
hoon ki kia can poison themselves all they want... preferably should go higher dose so they can kill themselves faster :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.