Back then market better, women easy to fool

Money easy to take

Jhk butch came sg with gf looking for jod

Didn't wan pay hotel, stay with one aunty

Pretend kio tua pay kong

Gf impressed, aunty impressed

Me at 9 years old already knew. "This jhk liar is gianpng"

Even my mom went to look

Knn the jhb les gf dam pretty. Like tang yong ling. But just a bodoh.
No lah. Cannot say like that.
Religion is if u believe it works if u doubt you plant the seeds of doubts yourself

mel1888

No lah. Cannot say such things.
Tbh there are some that are really enlightened but what i see nowadays are mostly acting. Like any tom dick harry can be one, even females now which is no no bec of fhe yin energy.

Mr.Chibaboom

Orthodox Taoism and buddhism don't approve and believe in the practice of trancing and mediums.

enimen

Got female tang Kee boh? If they half nakeed like dis, I volunteer stand behind grab

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.