Nsmen cfc criteria?

flowerpalms

if unit keep delaying sending nsmen to go required course it will reflect badly on the the unit's ATEC score due to admin lapse.
The last time our 9th ict they were asking those newer 3rd sgts who still have like 5/6 cycles who want to go NS PS course. But nobody want.

alamakazim

Is your officer recommendation one la...

I see my report before... Officer say me no good lol

crumpler ish jin expensiv

In my unit, most of the men are CFC. Seems like got no limit one. I'm still stuck at LCP cos I never passed IPPT. But who cares. I'm gonna MR.

jacko123

was offered 3sg rank back in NS, but i rejected my boss (cpt) say i dont want that rank, just let me ord and reservist in peace. i was in non-combat vocation dealing with sensitive intel. i told him if he want to reward me for my contributions, pls down rank me to pte or lcp i will be very happy.
he dulan say cannot don't accept promotion, cos it's an offence, somemore is his boss (col) ask him give me one, dont make him pai zoh.
in the end bobian gimme cfc, i also lanlan accept.

heng reservist no one cares. now i just wear cpl rank go reservist and lobo. no one knows im cfc, no one cares also, and life is easier.
see those uprank to 3sg must work cow work dog so many saikang paperwork and responsibilities. ict promotion majiam demotion cos uprank liao now must do more admin saikang for the men, don't make sense.

aiyoh, sua lah. the headaches outweighs the benefits of getting promoted in ict.

flowerpalms

In my unit, most of the men are CFC. Seems like got no limit one. I'm still stuck at LCP cos I never passed IPPT. But who cares. I'm gonna MR.
Passing ippt is one of the criteria for nsmen to get promoted. As in if you are men and not reach the highest rank you can get like cpl or cfc. Alot of nsf ORD with rank of private/lcp.

desmond_yee1

Passing ippt is one of the criteria for nsmen to get promoted. As in if you are men and not reach the highest rank you can get like cpl or cfc. Alot of nsf ORD with rank of private/lcp.
if you cannot pass but still want to get promoted then better get exempted from ippt

desmond_yee1

was offered 3sg rank back in NS, but i rejected my boss (cpt) say i dont want that rank, just let me ord and reservist in peace. i was in non-combat vocation dealing with sensitive intel. i told him if he want to reward me for my contributions, pls down rank me to pte or lcp i will be very happy.
he dulan say cannot don't accept promotion, cos it's an offence, somemore is his boss (col) ask him give me one, dont make him pai zoh.
in the end bobian gimme cfc, i also lanlan accept.

heng reservist no one cares. now i just wear cpl rank go reservist and lobo. no one knows im cfc, no one cares also, and life is easier.
see those uprank to 3sg must work cow work dog so many saikang paperwork and responsibilities. ict promotion majiam demotion cos uprank liao now must do more admin saikang for the men, don't make sense.

aiyoh, sua lah. the headaches outweighs the benefits of getting promoted in ict.
your ict nominal roll never reflect your name as CFC?

LWZ

I always passed IPPT and SOC during active days, but ORD as LCP, and soon about to MR as LCP.

jacko123

your ict nominal roll never reflect your name as CFC?

Have lah. I just wear CPL rank so the cmdrs won't suddenly come up to me ask me do saikang. They like to see rank and pick the CFCs when we are loboing. LCP is best rank in ICT for men. Underperform also no one question cos you're LCP.

crumpler ish jin expensiv

MR loh. I've received my MR letter from my OC.
There's a low key ICT coming up in Aug.
Dunno if they will really call me anot.
I told them to call me for it, cos I wanna go range.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.