NTU computer engineering 08-09

BluishAngel

if yer fren lend u copy, u dun copy copy until he also kena...do it tactically cos yer fren so kind wor..

i got lend my friend a copy of my work.. but that one i do till half so only the the menu part working.. then my friend got ask me to send a copy when i finish my work.. =/ and i think my friend dunno this one got marks one, still say want to copy.. omg~

hx

i got lend my friend a copy of my work.. but that one i do till half so only the the menu part working.. then my friend got ask me to send a copy when i finish my work.. =/ and i think my friend dunno this one got marks one, still say want to copy.. omg~
cannot lend him. later both of u F

havent finish.. my friend said that got one guy sitting beside her finish within that 2 hours.. lolx~

encounter a couple done finish lab 1 n already doing lab 2, the students behind them n i was like:eek:

if not for the network security, os and other network related module, i might just switched course

hx

encounter a couple done finish lab 1 n already doing lab 2, the students behind them n i was like:eek:

if not for the network security, os and other network related module, i might just switched course
relax la... programming only no big deal de la

any tips on cpe105 lab2? when c the example seems so ez n when look at the lab sheets sian 1/2 liao:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.