NTU MSc Interview & Written Test?

syeechee

Need to re-inform my boss first then I accept. Any idea what time and which day u the part time hour is like

Innocast

Need to inform my boss first then I accept. Any idea what time and which day u the part time hour is like

no idea le............i think the WKW website got timetable for FT only quite packed.........nvr see PT timetable.........:(:(:(:(

syeechee

3 pieces of paper -2 white, 1 red. The letter Informed me about by when to accept the offer and how to register.

Innocast

3 pieces of paper -2 white, 1 red. The letter Informed me about by when to accept the offer and how to register.

ic.....thanks.......hope i will get mine soon...........:D:D:D:D:D:D

but no matter get the letter or not, will go in accept first the follow up with the letter quickly.......:D

syeechee

If I am u, I will check with the admission office. If u clicks on the link before receiving the offer letter, the system may thought u have received the offer already and as such stop mailing to u

Innocast

If I am u, I will check with the admission office. If u clicks on the link before receiving the offer letter, the system may thought u have received the offer already and as such stop mailing to u

is it? got such thing? the system so smart? i dun think the offer letter is ad hoc one rite? should be sent to all who are shortlisted i supposed.....tmr i will call them to check anyway...........;););););)

anyway, not receiving the offer letter is still small thing, later can ask them to follow if really not received..... at least accept the offer first....:D:D:D

wisetrack

Even i have not received the offer letter still !! :( :( hopefully tmrw..or i am planning to mail them and check-up !

Innocast

Even i have not received the offer letter still !! :( :( hopefully tmrw..or i am planning to mail them and check-up !

i recon u call infosys department directly......

i emailed them on 18 may, they only responded to me on 24 may which is yesterday only..........:(:(:(:(:(:(

wisetrack

@innocast : the problem is they never pick up the phone if i call them !
so mailing early will be better...of course...calling is there on the agenda too :)

Innocast

@innocast : the problem is they never pick up the phone if i call them !
so mailing early will be better...of course...calling is there on the agenda too :)

i think depends on the day the calling traffic..... that time i called, got ppl picked up, i think u need to try early morning around 8am++.............:D:D:D:D

email also can la... but 4-5 days respond time...:D

Innocast

WTH, just received letter today, my letter dated 14 may 2010 sia... and the due date to respond is tmr 27 may 2010, lucky i received today, else missed deadline liao!!! :(:(:(:(:(:(

seems like my letter is first batch but end up i received last.........:(:(

wisetrack

@innocast : i have still not received my offer mail :( what do they send in the mail...does it contain any information that needs to be entered while accepting the offer ?
and does it contain the matriculation number or does it get generated automatically after we accept the offer !!

syeechee

Try call in.... NTU screwed up my appln status which caused a delay in my acceptance.

Innocast

@innocast : i have still not received my offer mail :( what do they send in the mail...does it contain any information that needs to be entered while accepting the offer ?
and does it contain the matriculation number or does it get generated automatically after we accept the offer !!

@wisetrack, dun wait liao... even no receive of the letter, go in straight away to accept now... u may hab the same due date as me which is 27 may 2010, if u dun accept before that, u will be treated as rejected offer liao.......hurry up...

link is here...
https://wis.ntu.edu.sg/webexe/owa/pg...nce_offer.main

the matriculation no will be auto generated one... no info u need to enter, see my printscreens............:D:D:D:D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.