NTU penalises 3 students for use of AI tools, they dispute university’s findings

haveyourcake

One started the reddit thread, the other 2 that admitted that they used AI still piled on and cry unfair.

I think most students use AI, just that these few stooges are too dumb to cover their trail. Dumb still ok, kena caught still want to dispute.

Really go see the reddit thread, confirm all the clones of the students.

chaiscool

Good to see local universities are taking a strong stance against fraud.

I works in the maritime industry, a fellow collick doing his phd ish publish fraudulent data.
Other collicks in his project team saw he took data done by others, change the labels and publish it as his own work.
I kaypoh ask to see the fraudulent data and original data, turns out ish true. Lolz.

My advise ish, if any sinkie marine company wants to sell chiu smlj hydrogen power solution, pls jitao run.
Lolz.
Why never report to the school?

worldmap777

aiya so strict for what. did they check the grads from unis like uptron or some other places?
really sinkie pawn sinkie. cheese pie.

kreja

Want to cheat also never do it properly. Hope they learnt their lessons.

djkopikat

Well then we have to know if the three students are locals or foreigners first

In fact the integrity over education actually that is the very reason why many do not think FW should be imported
FW is not the issue, FT is...

MrAwesomeX

One started the reddit thread, the other 2 that admitted that they used AI still piled on and cry unfair.

I think most students use AI, just that these few stooges are too dumb to cover their trail. Dumb still ok, kena caught still want to dispute.

Really go see the reddit thread, confirm all the clones of the students.

Lazy to use 2 or more A.I chats then mix it all together I suppose .

It does take more time and effort I suppose .

Prime 13

Why never report to the school?

For me ish not my business i no care.

The other collicks ish probably either friend friend with him and want to cover up.
Or maybe ish want to use to brackmail him later.

Marine industry ish lots of toxic pple.
Many wants to backstab each other to climb over each other.

TitanSmall

In work..wan u to use ai for design..diagnosis like coding. So call efficiency.. smarter..ai world
.In school
.ask student to take exams without ai..so wad?
Can try using AI to proof read your sentence. Don't understand what you are trying to convey

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.