paying $9 means lose 9 first hand, need to recoup it fastpaying $9 monthly worth it meh?
i only know if use it for utap funding worth it.
good for large quantity customers every week shop at their place $200-$300 per trip..
paying $9 means lose 9 first hand, need to recoup it fastpaying $9 monthly worth it meh?
i only know if use it for utap funding worth it.
Does the procurement ask the customer about the requirement or do they ask the NTUC staff?
Have u work in coporate before?
U ask such question my only impression ish u nv work in corporate and not part of such IT project.har if they dun bother to collect feedback for uat, at least put themselves as consumer to build the system , wat rubbish corporate project ish this? simply poor
moi corporate serve internal and external users but we work with a brain
U ask such question my only impression ish u nv work in corporate and not part of such IT project.
It’s not even a question it’s a fact that a lot these project is deploy in this
Why you ask? Because coporate let’s bs ppl who only know the high level to run everything
And to add on this is a country where “feedback” is not real or highly moderated![]()
The new self check out procedure is stupid.
need to prepare phone to check in as member first before, last time is towards payment then scan.
The price maker in labour in sg is govso moi question ish huai these mgmt executives are worth the high salary?
dint know it affect self check out as well
TS bo do grocery shopping at ntuc often?
scan membership 1st bcos moi always ask abt the final price sala bcos membership haben scan, bo activate 50% discount on plus members items
chiu still want proceed if tat item bo 50% and no PG/Chas discount? want check the list or do refund rater?moi do every week $200+ , huai?
and wats the problem with scanning and showing it in the final price tally and e-receipt ?

chiu still want proceed if tat item bo 50% and no PG/Chas discount? want check the list or do refund rater?
afters scans memberships shoulds bes locked ins on thes pos systesms alreadys
whys stills needs thes phones tos be lockeds?![]()
Spend $1200 a month to recover $9. Not very smart lehpaying $9 means lose 9 first hand, need to recoup it fast
good for large quantity customers every week shop at their place $200-$300 per trip..
Spend $1200 a month to recover $9. Not very smart leh
You ok anot?that's why i find Cold Storage better than ntuc

nope, i only make 19kYou ok anot?
You make 20K ah?![]()