Yes. Get the wifi N9 you'll not have this kind of problem.I'm still can't decide to buy this from uk or just get nexus 9 32gb WiFi...
Seems like shield is having a problem with lte not able to detect SIM after upgrading to lollipop.
Just do it.
Don't be a chicken lah. If I was a chicken like you I wouldn't have bought the bloody device.So you update to Lollipop or not? I dont want to brick the LTE, just purchased a 14GB data plan to use with it.
Haha...the sarcasm is dripping.
Don't be a chicken lah. If I was a chicken like you I wouldn't have bought the bloody device.![]()
Updated to Lollipop and LTE broken, SingTel, M1 and StarHub also cannot use.... knn
Amazon uk now giving free controller -.- But deal is only on today.
You got some other problem liao....mine updated still going strong.Updated to Lollipop and LTE broken, SingTel, M1 and StarHub also cannot use.... knn
Nice....too bad missed out.Amazon uk now giving free controller -.- But deal is only on today.
good deal.. damn, order when there a 10% discount
I bought the tablet 2 days ago and I tried asking the Amazon CSO if it is possible for me to get the free controller as well and the CSO said they will send me the controller as well.
So if you bought it in the last few days, you can try go chat with the Amazon CSO.
I bought the tablet 2 days ago and I tried asking the Amazon CSO if it is possible for me to get the free controller as well and the CSO said they will send me the controller as well.
So if you bought it in the last few days, you can try go chat with the Amazon CSO.
nice
just wondering
mine shows the amount as below
Import Fees Deposit GBP 21.66
Order Total: GBP 289.53
Does this mean that they are paying GST on my behalf for the Import fees deposit?