fantasyrulz
k1 is only rename right? I am having mipad with cm11 rom... is nvidia shield k1 better?
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
Depends on your usage. IMO K1 probably has better speakers, stock Android out of box, less plastic build but poorer battery life. I haven't seen both displays upfront but mi pad might seem better to most people. Also I prefer the 16:9 ratio.
It's decent for me using Myrepublic. But still, I rather stream direct from my gaming PC, cos their Now selection quite weak.Anyone tried Geforce Now streaming from their cloud servers? Heard there are Asia based servers now .. how is the latency / speed?
anyone having missing touches issues on the tablet? sometimes it doesnt register my touches..![]()
mai tu liao... later x1 come out got new brand / new model then same dilemmashld wait x1? or k1![]()

my "touch issue" seems to be ok now, after i completed my charging..![]()
shd be the grounding issue.... this seem to happen to all my Xiaomi device...my "touch issue" seems to be ok now, after i completed my charging..![]()
so what's the first game you installed in it? hahaha...![]()

shd be the grounding issue.... this seem to happen to all my Xiaomi device...
Sent from Huawei NEXUS 6P using GAGT
Hi guys, I read that this tablet has no charger included so what power charger required?
This tablet is wifi only no cellular version right?
16GB is kind of low for android leh. Can android install game in SD card to play from SD card? Pardon me I'm not familiar with android =D
the charging port is using the usual Micro-USB. you can get the cable easily outside. as for the low storage, you don't have to worry because you can move the app to the sd card after installation.