Nvidia Shield Gaming Tablet

KlavierX

hello, just joined the k1 family as i placed my order today.

am now looking for screen protector (tempered glass) and a casing. casing i deciding between infiland and fintie. somehow cannot find these items in amazon that can ship to sg....i think only infiland have.

as for screen protector, wanted the intelliglass,but also cannot find any that ships to sg... :(

I would like to ask if any one got spares to sell or know how to get around this shipping restriction..

thanks!

saw a youtuber review fintie before like not bad. sad sg hard to get their accessories so decided to go for the original.

doki81

saw a youtuber review fintie before like not bad. sad sg hard to get their accessories so decided to go for the original.

intelliglass not shipping to SG anymore? i bought mine n6p glass ship direct from them...~but was few months ago..

anyone looking for the intelliglass screen protector? i think i might be ordering one and if anyone want...we can co share the shipping...

please pm me for those who want to get it..this is an community service...no profit earning ~

KlavierX

xhera46

intelliglass not shipping to SG anymore? i bought mine n6p glass ship direct from them...~but was few months ago..

anyone looking for the intelliglass screen protector? i think i might be ordering one and if anyone want...we can co share the shipping...

please pm me for those who want to get it..this is an community service...no profit earning ~

i am also looking for one. can count me in.

i am also looking at this one as in my earlier post... but this doesn't ship to SG right?

yeowenzheng

got my intelliarmor and a case from amazon, ship via 65daigou

shipping cost S$3.99 since its below 500gram

reach sg within a week

doki81

now doki and craze can get sia haha but i dunno how to paste

make sure you you paste under a dust free environment...i know dust free is hard to archive...but you can try do it in your bath room :p

first you have let your shower head running with water for like 4-5 mins...then close the bathroom door...

afterward your bathroom will have very little dust..this is where you can start paste your sp in there...i normally paste it office as i find my office has lesser dust then my home...

KlavierX

my office tak boleh also dusty lol and my alignment skill not good esp if those cutting too precise one

doki81

my office tak boleh also dusty lol and my alignment skill not good esp if those cutting too precise one

i also have bad alignment as i always cant draw straight line even with ruler on :p

but applying sp/tg is all about patience :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.