I doubt they will be producing as I read an article about it a few months before.I am waiting for the new nvidia tablet refresh. what are the odds?
I am waiting for the new nvidia tablet refresh. what are the odds?
It's called the Nintendo SwitchI am waiting for the new nvidia tablet refresh. what are the odds?

Samsung adaptive fast charging adapter works.Hi All,
I got a new Nvidia Shield k1 after lot of research. However, looks like its taking lot of time for charging. Can anyone suggest me a good charger which charges it in around 2 - 2.5 hours?
Thanks!![]()

Any lubang on where to buy this with the best deals?
Sian missed it now $309
Don't think the k1 has LTE variantAm keen on the LTE version but how come local stores don't sell? If get from Amazon how do I know the LTE will work in Singapore? Anyone bought LTE version locally or from Amazon?
Still considering whether to get it or not at $259 after coupon. Any user care to weigh in?
Sibeh boliao u.Still considering whether to get it or not at $259 after coupon. Any user care to weigh in?
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT