Jirachi
Adam Khoo said he won't buy company stocks that have a history of fraud. And he chased Nvidia. I called him out on Twitter

Because it is a FRAUD company! The next CISCO !
you go see the tweet in #3303 lor. Kakashi explaining itAs in they chips all fake?
Adam Khoo is questionable himself in first place. HippopocrateAdam Khoo said he won't buy company stocks that have a history of fraud. And he chased Nvidia. I called him out on Twitter
That's about accounting leh.@deret
you go see the tweet in #3303 lor. Kakashi explaining it
means they cannot compute the accounting properly?That's about accounting leh.
Will affect its chip's performance?
Accounting fraud is serious. Regardless of chip performance.That's about accounting leh.
Will affect its chip's performance?
GPUs are likely transitionary product in AI/ML computemeans they cannot compute the accounting properly?
NVDA going to crash to $90!!!!nvda is having tough resistance at 148
july is 134
6 months later december also 134
means if you dont sell you wasting time
definitely it will fall. anything that goes up will come downNVDA going to crash to $90!!!!
they call it "bird brain" for a reasonDon’t spread fear hor
Xmas rally soon.![]()
Provider their revenue, profit margin and other financial metrics starts to fall on consecutive quartersNVDA going to crash to $90!!!!
ALL GOING TO FAIL AH !Provider their revenue, profit margin and other financial metrics starts to fall on consecutive quarters
That is what that tweet is about.ALL GOING TO FAIL AH !
Is Friday is normal.A sea of blood brutal