Odor from ear

westernbarn

How to remove the ba wu from my ear? My ear wax also have the ba wu and If I use my pinkie to dig my pinkie also got the musky smell.

Velana

wash your ear when you're showering. just wash around your ear area.

whatmeworry

Just use foaming soap to clean the earlobes daily.
Also to gently spray water into the holes.
This will wash the wax away, eventually after few weeks.

-Hera-

Maybe u have ear infection. Please see ENT specialist

fartking

use chinatown ear dig, dont use ear bud, you are pushing the wax back into your ear drum

Go Fly Kite

ear sensitive... mai play play.. dont anyhow listen to roadside doctors here.. consult a doctor better

stylechap

Just use foaming soap to clean the earlobes daily.
Also to gently spray water into the holes.
This will wash the wax away, eventually after few weeks.
Spray water inside only make it worse :s22:
Those already clogged one jin jialat

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.