Kxtapnb.jpg

mR5ffLC.jpg

JtvbO93.jpg

ckvbqrE.jpg

bornerwave

i normally bring 3-4 rolls haha.... everyday also use :s22:

ah yes. hangers also very impt. Bring ard 6-8, bring some clips too (those big kind). Use 2 hangers when you hang your no. 4, spread it out as wide as possible so that it will be dry the next day.

pangsai zhua... depends, see how much you can produce. Anyways you won't have alot of time to poop. just saying. :s13::s13::s13:

we get scolded for peeing and pooping. :s13:

jialat leh... i don't poop alot so that's a plus since I dont like vegetables...
BUT when it comes it really just comes, I have no idea how people can train their digestive system to release poop in the morning only...

I really cannot hold my bladder well, its like that since god knows when... like that i tio scolding for no reason? -.-

anw, when you fill your water, pls check before filling. We found worms b4. :D

thats disgusting... tapeworms?

bunnypangsai

jialat leh... i don't poop alot so that's a plus since I dont like vegetables...
BUT when it comes it really just comes, I have no idea how people can train their digestive system to release poop in the morning only...

I really cannot hold my bladder well, its like that since god knows when... like that i tio scolding for no reason? -.-

idk what worm. haha, don't want to know. digestive system to release in the morning? Your body will adapt once you're there. :)

Elijahonli

yes going to restroom while training is a privilege . thats why if they let u go, they always say give u 2-5mins, run there and come back.

lol i also dont eat vege one, also the same like u normally dont pangsai alot one. Once go in dunno why every morning immediately after breakfast come back, need to go liao. And usually that period everyone also need to go. Cause after that short break, is first parade and then Morning PT will immediately start. So just a heads up :s13:

Francis85

5PX after breskfast ? Mine time we are 5PX before breakfast.........

yes going to restroom while training is a privilege . thats why if they let u go, they always say give u 2-5mins, run there and come back.

lol i also dont eat vege one, also the same like u normally dont pangsai alot one. Once go in dunno why every morning immediately after breakfast come back, need to go liao. And usually that period everyone also need to go. Cause after that short break, is first parade and then Morning PT will immediately start. So just a heads up :s13:

bunnypangsai

a tip to borner: always chiong. :) be the guy who gets to choose which cubicle you want. :s13:

Elijahonli

a tip to borner: always chiong. :) be the guy who gets to choose which cubicle you want. :s13:
Ya this one agree. Normally after dismissed, u will see some people chiong up, open locker, take toliet paper and chiong to toliet. If you not fast enough, the ones have space are normally the squat ones.

And to be fast u also need skill and precision to open your locker fast as unlocking ur locker can be a bitch sometimes :s22:

bunnypangsai

You can always set the locker in such a way when you pull the locker down it will just open. :s12:

Ya this one agree. Normally after dismissed, u will see some people chiong up, open locker, take toliet paper and chiong to toliet. If you not fast enough, the ones have space are normally the squat ones.

And to be fast u also need skill and precision to open your locker fast as unlocking ur locker can be a bitch sometimes :s22:

bornerwave

pangsai also must fight toilet... jin eh si tao tia....

i am fine with seating down or squatting, doesnt matter to me as long as it is clean... i really hate guys who can't aim their watergun

then deh kor need bring how many? :( or go commando? :s13:

bunnypangsai

Up to you. I brought one big bag, end up only use 2. But I wash one pair everyday la.

Not need to be scared of those bobo shooters. There will be toilet cleaning everyday.

pangsai also must fight toilet... jin eh si tao tia....

i am fine with seating down or squatting, doesnt matter to me as long as it is clean... i really hate guys who can't aim their watergun

then deh kor need bring how many? :( or go commando? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.