Offer for TRA and HSR tickets purchases

imfromuol

Does anyone have any exp booking tix for their HSR. Tryin to get the early bird tix. But when I entered the passenger's name, an error occurred. It says 'Passenger 1 First Name Please enter alphabetic characters only'. Apparently, I entered Last Name: Koh and First Name: Xin Yi.

Anyone has any idea why can't I proceed with the online booking?

calkel20

Does anyone have any exp booking tix for their HSR. Tryin to get the early bird tix. But when I entered the passenger's name, an error occurred. It says 'Passenger 1 First Name Please enter alphabetic characters only'. Apparently, I entered Last Name: Koh and First Name: Xin Yi.

Anyone has any idea why can't I proceed with the online booking?

Do you need my assistance? If yes, please pm.

Frankz

thanks calkel.. just got back from taiwan.. no issues with the tickets bought.. cheers!

guys, plan your itinerary early and get hsr tixs in advance, save $$!! esp if you taking multiple hsr rides.

calkel20

thanks calkel.. just got back from taiwan.. no issues with the tickets bought.. cheers!

guys, plan your itinerary early and get hsr tixs in advance, save $$!! esp if you taking multiple hsr rides.

Early bird catches the worm.
Enquiries are welcome!
Missing your train is not.=:p

tidalstorm

Any idea take free hsr shuttle from feng jia to tai chung hsr takes how long?

If take cab, how long and how much? Any idea?

Calkel, thinking of asking u to help me book hsr tixs from tai chung to tpe. And tra tixs from tpe to tongxiao.

Can quote me? 2 adult ans 1 child. Book early got discount?

calkel20

Any idea take free hsr shuttle from feng jia to tai chung hsr takes how long?

If take cab, how long and how much? Any idea?

Calkel, thinking of asking u to help me book hsr tixs from tai chung to tpe. And tra tixs from tpe to tongxiao.

Can quote me? 2 adult ans 1 child. Book early got discount?
Pls pm me. Okie? 3q!

Fengjia bus to hsr station is about 30mins but then dun expect traffic to be smooth in Taichung. I ever kena stuck on the bus before.
Bus/cab is not much difference when in Jam. Besides it is the reason why no shuttle bus from hsr station to train station. Only rail system as crawl is the word for taichung traffic.

-cereal-

Calkel, I am interested in tickets for 30 September. When should I PM you for more details?

Since the early bird only starts on 3 Sep, is it too early? Thanks

tidalstorm

Pls pm me. Okie? 3q!

Fengjia bus to hsr station is about 30mins but then dun expect traffic to be smooth in Taichung. I ever kena stuck on the bus before.
Bus/cab is not much difference when in Jam. Besides it is the reason why no shuttle bus from hsr station to train station. Only rail system as crawl is the word for taichung traffic.

Brudder,

PM chiu liao!

dilphinus

Hi calkel20,

wanna check with you if I am scheduled to arrive on 12 Aug, 13:45hr at Taoyuan Int'l airport, what time will I be able to reach HSR station to take one to Zuo Ying station and roughly how much will 1 ticket cost?

Thanks!

12 Aug is already over lei.

My sis is (also) arriving on 12 Sep but early morning. Already bought the HSR ticket. Enjoy SYS University.

purplebanana

hello! i have some qns to ask.. if my flight arrive 530am... how much time should i buffer to catch the high speed rail from taoyuan to zuoying ar? thinking to grab a quick breakfast and buy data sim card at airport.. i have a total of 6 pax..

Gintoki

just wanna say thanks to cal who help to book my train tix for my trip 2 weeks ago..
collected it at tms with no problems..

calkel20

just wanna say thanks to cal who help to book my train tix for my trip 2 weeks ago..
collected it at tms with no problems..

Hope your trip was great and looking forward to your future Taiwan trips.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.