[Offical] Anime, Game Discussion Thread - Part 6

stupidog

Stopped at 90+ iirc, no patience waiting for new eps to come out each week 😅 but read the novel twice but each time also can't remember entire story 😂
i every night chase 1 episode, so no need to tahan 1 week once episode lol

monday = 吞噬星空
tues = 遮天
wed = 神印王座 (dropped halfway)
thurs = 完美世界
fri = 斗罗大陆 2
sat = 斗破苍穹, 凡人
sun = 仙逆 ,牧神记

i find 仙逆 is the best of all chinese animation and especially their soundtrack and BGM, followed by 完美世界,
these 2 have top notch fighting scenes.

the rest like draggy and long winded = 斗破苍穹,吞噬星空

i am not the only one who chiong china animation, my 17 yo god dotter also liked 仙逆 alot.

BlackWing1977

https://www.mewatch.sg/episode/My-Hero-Academia-S8-E11-我的英雄学院-592700

Really end of the anime liao.. 8 seasons sibei long.

BlackWing1977

https://www.mewatch.sg/episode/Tojima-Wants-To-Be-A-Kamen-Rider-E11-塔克尔才是最强的-592891

XCalintz

monday = 吞噬星空
tues = 遮天
thurs = 完美世界
fri = 斗罗大陆 2
sat = 斗破苍穹, 凡人
sun = 仙逆 ,牧神记

i find 仙逆 is the best of all chinese animation and especially their soundtrack and BGM, followed by 完美世界,

i am not the only one who chiong china animation, my 17 yo god dotter also liked 仙逆 alot.

If I said i chased more china animation than japan anime now.... will get bash or not?

My fav is 凡人, very close to novel and alot of details.

斗破苍穹 lost its magic after the 3year special fight. No longer put in effort in the show & low-budget fights.

XCalintz

I know of them because of GARO.. the only adult form of costume hero live action... usually is like Kamen Rider or Sentai... but GARO is sword fighting and dark magic, and the armor is so freaking cool.

Nice performance!

I knew them since I was a kid, thru super robot wars theme songs. All their songs super hot-blooded and nice!

stupidog

If I said i chased more china animation than japan anime now.... will get bash or not?

斗破苍穹 lost its magic after the 3year special fight. No longer put in effort in the show & low-budget fights.
won't lah lol....

last time b4 china 3d animation, i also siao japan anime 2d wan.

but now i watch more chinese 3d animation than japanese.

starlust

monday = 吞噬星空
tues = 遮天
thurs = 完美世界
fri = 斗罗大陆 2
sat = 斗破苍穹, 凡人
sun = 仙逆 ,牧神记

i stopped watching jap animes long time le..well not entirely, only when there are certain ones that interest me
also watching mostly chinese anime now

斗罗大陆 i din watch part 2 or second season? is it the young kids one or continuation? 斗罗大陆 is good, story is one of its kind. i like 凡人 in the beginning, then read the novel ..iirc till the very end simi go other planet etc.. :rolleyes:
仙逆 is nice, but forgot the story behind le
完美世界 beginning also nice, thought in the middle kind of draggy, i stopped 😅
斗破 also not bad ba, prob slightly slightly better than those like 独步逍遥, 绝世武魂, 万界仙踪, etc etc...the likes
一人之下, 画江湖之不良人, 全职高手, 武庚纪, 全职法师, etc etc..too many le

think the reason why jump to chinese anime cos quite bored of jap storyline
the interesting ones sometimes too long and get draggy at times then stopped also :cry:
always need mangakas, novelists of different country, culture, then will have different interesting storylines, plots, etc..

korean noblesse and solo levelling is good too

gnowyx

仙逆 = MC always telling opponent - noisy / get out of my way and kills them

at least 凡人 has a good storyline and mocap for graphics

highsulphur

OPM has brr been boring this season. The screen time for OPM himself is miserable. And no fight scene at all by him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.