Hahah that USB idea is sweet! I only like the fast shutter for colorOS LOL

Hi all, 1 day old carbon black oppo find 7 for sale!
with tempered glass sp, slim tpu case, bluetooth remote shuttle and monopod. includes vooc charger!
S$620. contact 9oo8 7475!
U mean slow shutter?
Yea its my favourite feature too. I always use this setting for night shooting...![]()

Battery drain ah drain![]()
Yea, most of it because of ColorOS. Hey try to update to v2.0.x beta, the battery consumption has greatly improved over the shitty v1.2.x. The last time i charged this phone was around 3-4pm yesterday.

Eh bro, how you manage to flash beta? I see a lot of people flash liao brick or kana spilt screen and end up need to restore. Can share to do it properly?
I'm using gummy twrp recovery 2.7.1.0
Bro how much you clock for SOT?
I never really clock leh, but based on my usage yesterday i think my screen time around 7-8 hrs.

WAH THATS ALOTLEH. I CANT EVEN HIT 3 LOL![]()

My yesterday usage from 7am-7pm. Left 35-40%-ish.![]()
Hahah using 2.0 or 1.2? LOL. I very jelly of you leh bro you managed to hoot tio RedMi Note, no luck for meMy F7 the battery life still not very solid... Currently 2H18M on batt SOT 17M battery at 90% liao

I later check. My f7 storage alr.
Where got jelly. Can't hoot 1S![]()
Hahah using 2.0 or 1.2? LOL. I very jelly of you leh bro you managed to hoot tio RedMi Note, no luck for meMy F7 the battery life still not very solid... Currently 2H18M on batt SOT 17M battery at 90% liao
WAH so fast? LOL. OPO and RedMi Note now ah? I want Note ah, 1S not interested heh