**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Computeron

Faster go n buy yours man, I already got mine earlier. I was still thinking whether to buy but when I went there, played with the phone then I was convinced that it's even a better phone than described in the reviews. So mai tu liao.. Whack first, talk later. Plus the freebies given was good too!
<br />
<br />
Just now played le. Don't have the JI TAO BUEI feeling. Now my hype a bit low... so will for opo or f7.
What's the freebie ah?

apostrophe

Hmm.. Oppo find 7 or LG g pro 2 or one plus one.
Bro, my exact conundrum!

Find 7a = batt too weak
Find 7 = not out yet
OPO = not out yet
GP2 = custom rom support is almost non-existent
Note 3 = ???

Woody-Harrelson-Wiping-Tears-Money.gif

newouverture

Bought one too to try out. Seems the OS has many functions to complete my task easier even without turning the phone on or pressing the conveniently located power button!

For the money, the hardware, design, specs and user friendly features is well worth over S5, M8 and Z2.

I was wow by the demo by Adix just now. Went there to see see look look and instead buy buy shiok shiok come home.

Computeron

Bought one too to try out. Seems the OS has many functions to complete my task easier even without turning the phone on or pressing the conveniently located power button!

For the money, the hardware, design, specs and user friendly features is well worth over S5, M8 and Z2.

I was wow by the demo by Adix just now. Went there to see see look look and instead buy buy shiok shiok come home.

Buy one to try sia... Rich guy spotted... If u dislike can dump to me... I don't mind buying from u. Lol..

Sia la.. U no need to turn on ur phone can wats app sia n play game... Jin satki

CrucifyMyLove

I was also poison by Adix last time then I bought N1 :D

kyleongwl

[URL=http://s1199.photobucket.com/user/Kyle_Ong/media/Mobile%20Uploads/PhotoGrid_1399029095512.jpg.html] [/URL]
Got mine frm our Burlington friend.
Had a case n sp "free" ...guess was the 1st few
Nice unit...
And it is a white back with black front

Computeron

[URL=http://s1199.photobucket.com/user/Kyle_Ong/media/Mobile%20Uploads/PhotoGrid_1399029095512.jpg.html] [/URL]
Got mine frm our Burlington friend.
Had a case n sp "free" ...guess was the 1st few
Nice unit...

How come got brown box de?

Paper_Dragon

Actually i would still get F7 if G3 only has 2k display and nothing else improved. I had the LG G2 and if that's the case like no point getting G3 and I find the F7 design sexy compared to other flaghship. The 50 MP really turns me on, coz i like to take photographs. :s13:

The 50mp is just a software trick. G3 will come with OIS.

If G3 ships with Snapdragon 805 as rumoured, it will be more tempting. Otherwise, there's not much difference in terms of specs.

Asphodeli

so much flaming and comparisons vs bigger brands for a small brand phone, what's wrong with this phone sia? :s13:

why hate on this phone when you can hate on XiaoMi/Sony/Samsung/LG/Nokia? :s22:

Disclaimer: I use a Sony phone :s22:

Asphodeli

how's the battery life compared to z1 compact? everything else I can live with I guess.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.