**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

titi123

The price is so high even in China, I really doubt got a reasonable group of people who wanna spend that much to buy it now. Liaow price is at 695 usd with delivery to SG which comes to about 875 SGD.

I just call and ask my supplier they said not even official launch yet stock will come in only tomorrow.
You mean OPPO F7 will be in tomorrow...

titi123

Ya, I know. But when? End June, by that time I might have let go my F7 and go for G3,M8 Prime etc....

miltonwkw

Out of stock for exchange at the Oppo service centre. Wasted trip for me. Need to rush back to work. For Bros going down ,Customer service said would be back in stock at around 4pm.

BERSERK1980

Out of stock for exchange at the Oppo service centre. Wasted trip for me. Need to rush back to work. For Bros going down ,Customer service said would be back in stock at around 4pm.

Bro did you email or need to book appointment? I emailed them last night but no reply.

garychengjw

I wonder how many set sold. Sell like a hot cake!

Computeron

U dun bio S5 Prime? And also Meizu MX4. Both can take into consideration too bro.

mai la... i now s4... s5 prime design will still be 90% same as s5/s4..
till the next model, since they just fired that stupid guy...

meizu looks like iphone... bring show ppl they thought is iphone clone... later i sia swuay.

prelude

meizu looks like iphone... bring show ppl they thought is iphone clone... later i sia swuay.

How come will be sia swuay? Those people don't know meizu and thought its iPhone clone then more sia swuay...don't know anyhow say. So tunnel vision.

MRC

Somebody high class :D
Meizu will do big this year dun play play haha.

Computeron

How come will be sia swuay? Those people don't know meizu and thought its iPhone clone then more sia swuay...don't know anyhow say. So tunnel vision.

well, welcome to SG, only iphone n somesong stands.

miltonwkw

Bro did you email or need to book appointment? I emailed them last night but no reply.

Yes i did email them and they ask me to bring along the whole box along. I don't have the warranty card with me as i bought it from a nice bro in this forum so i don't know whether they will still do the exchange for me either. ;)

Computeron

Somebody high class :D
Meizu will do big this year dun play play haha.

they do big also most ppl in sg donno...
how many of ur china friends use their local phones?? every one apple n somesong..

u look in mrt also same... whole stretch.. ip4, ip5, s4, note 3, note 3 then note 2 cuz waiting for note 4 then A SONY......lol

then opposite side....
ipad mini, ip5, note 3, S5 GOLD cuz he didnt own s4 before, NOTE 3 NOTE3 then oh look....S3 cracked screen cuz student bo liu upgrade.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.