**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

adix_82

If buy from china won't have Google playstore right? Then we have to root and install CM/aosp?

If u buy the find 7 from China,

Warranty in China.
3g works in china only
4g works under td lte band
No play store.
No Google app

Even if u install Google framework and play service, play store won't work.

You cannot flash international colorOS on China phone. Network doesn't work

Computeron

no leh.. both models actually support international 3g/4g.. just that the QHD only exclusive for international users.

when bring in sia oppo sg, at least bring in FHD model cocktease us mah,.. muahha
now got abit news that sony Z2 might delay to may wor...
now is a gd chance oppo find 7 comes in.

adix_82

no leh.. both models actually support international 3g/4g.. just that the QHD only exclusive for international users.

when bring in sia oppo sg, at least bring in FHD model cocktease us mah,.. muahha
now got abit news that sony Z2 might delay to may wor...
now is a gd chance oppo find 7 comes in.

Yes.. we will get to taste the goodness of find 7 in 2 version.

Thanks to the good sales of current oppo phone in spore.. lucky us..

BuShuang

The question is when will they arrive???

I still keen to get the 2k version... But if the wait is really too long between the 1080p version and 2k version, might just wack the 1080p version like what Computeron said...

adix_82

The question is when will they arrive???

I still keen to get the 2k version... But if the wait is really too long between the 1080p version and 2k version, might just wack the 1080p version like what Computeron said...

Yup. Show oppo how keen spore market is..

Computeron

Since FHD already out yet oppo sg still not bringing in. If the QHD out in May is oppo going to bring it in in June or July?

lancelot77

If OPPO sees SG as an impt market, shld bring in their latest models ASAP even at low quantity like Xiaomi. The current models on offer in the SG site are not really attractive (to me) since they are considered old models with "outdated" specs in SG context.

Computeron

If OPPO sees SG as an impt market, shld bring in their latest models ASAP even at low quantity like Xiaomi. The current models on offer in the SG site are not really attractive (to me) since they are considered old models with "outdated" specs in SG context.

Well said... But think I know y they r not selling yet..
Cuz they r prolonging the sales of their N1. N1 is still selling well in Sg to them..
How to show them we r keen?
All just don't buy N1 and the sales will drop forcing them to bring in find 7

adix_82

Well said... But think I know y they r not selling yet..
Cuz they r prolonging the sales of their N1. N1 is still selling well in Sg to them..
How to show them we r keen?
All just don't buy N1 and the sales will drop forcing them to bring in find 7

No lah.. lol.. still got ppl buy n1. Oppo have confidence. Just give them time

neubie

The later they bring in the QHD version, the lower price they will sell, since by then other players might have an equally good or better phone.

Computeron

971192_730450487006538_78340730_n.png

oppo facbook mentioned the 2k will wait till 1 or 2 mths later... think i'll just go for the FHD, when the preorder begins.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.