**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

shenwu

so the main diff between the find 7 and 7a is the resolution, processor, ram, and internal memory only right? The rest of the spec all the same?

adix_82

so the main diff between the find 7 and 7a is the resolution, processor, ram, and internal memory only right? The rest of the spec all the same?

Oppo Find 7A 2GB RAM, 1080P resolution.

Oppo Find 7 3GB Ram and 2K resolution.

adix_82

CAN CHARGE other android phones? lol since 1 bro asked.

The Fast Charge 4.5A works on Oppo Phone only. All other phone, the charger is smart enough to detect and charge at 2A voltage.

There is a chip in the charger which will detect Oppo Find 7A and charge at 4.5A. Upon charging till 75%.. the charger will automatically charge at 2A to prevent battery from burnt.

In other words, Oppo spent enormous amount of effort on the charger. This is how they are different from Xiaomi, HTC, Samsung and all other major brand.

The USB cable comes with a different amount of pin built in. It is not your usual 2.0 cable.

blonchai

Wanna ask hor.. the 7a and the 7 suppork LTE or not ah?

I am waiting for these leh.. will buy either 1 of them le..

blonchai

Wahh..good ahhh.. battery life good ah? The black guy say standby very the eat battery leh..

I was thinking wanna get this or s5, m8 or z2 leh..

adix_82

Wahh..good ahhh.. battery life good ah? The black guy say standby very the eat battery leh..

I was thinking wanna get this or s5, m8 or z2 leh..

Battery life won't be fantastic but it's ok since u can charge in less than an hour.

Vulpix

Dear Ofans, it seems that our Find 7a shipment will be delayed till further notice due to customs issues We are terribly apologetic about this.

However, if you'd like to be notified first of the arrival of either Find 7a or Find 7, do register your interest here - http://bit.ly/1jpwcDt

We'll be sure to send out an email to inform you of the arrival of stock at a retailer to your convenience. Cheers!
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...73741828.677890955575003&type=1&stream_ref=10

Chipero

7 or 7a?

my accessories still in cart.. haven check out,... waiting for OnePlus, if cant get then will get this phone.

I bought covers and glass SP liao. Covers and Glass SP should be to use for both 7 and 7a bah. I bought two Glass SP. One for 7 and one for 7a :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.