**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Computeron

the ultra HD is the worse among 3.
anyway i buy not for the sake of the cam.
for the design esp the skyline.

Skyy

Oppo start teasing ppl on their fb

is there additional teasing? they only posted a new vid of the guy burying his face in his hands... still no new updates.. just how long can stocks get stuck in customs sia?

Computeron

is there additional teasing? they only posted a new vid of the guy burying his face in his hands... still no new updates.. just how long can stocks get stuck in customs sia?

scarli is haven even ship from china loh.

zhengxiangpengbilly

see on phone nice, on pc ok but u blow up picture, cmi

Thanks for the pictures.

Is there FM Radio on the 7a?

Also, regarding internal storage - is it possible to move or install apps outside the 3gb area partitioned for app usage only? (like on sdcard / ext sd card)

Read that people have been complaining that they don't have enough space for apps, but oppo's response is that you can just install apps or move existing to sdcard so there is no problem.

gab123

Thanks for the pictures.

Is there FM Radio on the 7a?

Also, regarding internal storage - is it possible to move or install apps outside the 3gb area partitioned for app usage only? (like on sdcard / ext sd card)

Read that people have been complaining that they don't have enough space for apps, but oppo's response is that you can just install apps or move existing to sdcard so there is no problem.

never see fm radio, for apps, there is an option to move to sd card

Computeron

If I'm not wrong.... Only kit kat forbid dens u from moving apps to sd card. Find 7 is not kitkat build

DELTAFORCE

Nasty reply from Oppo Singapore

Just received this reply from Oppo Singapore from their Facebook. Really stunt me with their reply !

Jus Lee As there is a delay in your shipment for Oppo 7A, would you consider throwing in some feebies like carrying case & screen protector when your stocks arrived ?
Like · Reply · 1 · 11 hours ago

OPPO Singapore Hi Jus, never say never!
Like · 9 hours ago
Jus Lee What a nasty reply from Oppo !

:s12::s12::s12:

berber

Just received this reply from Oppo Singapore from their Facebook. Really stunt me with their reply !

Jus Lee As there is a delay in your shipment for Oppo 7A, would you consider throwing in some feebies like carrying case & screen protector when your stocks arrived ?
Like · Reply · 1 · 11 hours ago

OPPO Singapore Hi Jus, never say never!
Like · 9 hours ago
Jus Lee What a nasty reply from Oppo !

:s12::s12::s12:
Think what they meant is that it could be possibility..

boaboy

So whats the difference between 7 n 7a ??? I still dun understand. Btw anyone wanna let go contact me @ 91879585. Would love to try it.

Skyy

Think what they meant is that it could be possibility..

That Jus Lee ang moh fail la. He make quite a lot of comments in their website, mostly are complaints.

Never say never is a good thing what, where got nasty?:s8:

Skyy

Samsung s5 prime launching in June le... Gg to oppo and OPO

Don't think so la. The S5 is already ridiculously overpriced, the prime is only going to be even more stratospherically expensive.

gab123

battery usage
Screenshot_2014-04-28-14-00-29-867.png

Screenshot_2014-04-28-21-03-01-647.png

b4 sleep
Screenshot_2014-04-29-00-26-29-406.png

wake up

Screenshot_2014-04-29-06-44-37-705.png

Computeron

normal usage seems ok..
but ur slping dropped alot... 13% sia...u on wifi when u slp ah? u try put on airplane mode n see.

Computeron

Don't think so la. The S5 is already ridiculously overpriced, the prime is only going to be even more stratospherically expensive.

really.. u go read news... there will be a premium version of s5 launching in june/july. the so-called s5 prime.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.