**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Skyy

if 1 is a OP fan, how much n how long also willing to wait n pay.. looks like we r just wait n see type... lol

So I'm guessing you're definitely getting the OPO then cos u sound like a fan?

kyleongwl

I shall wait for LG G3 announcement first, then see if i should buy this or g3..one month is not long,can wait one..
If G3 is a 2k screen, F7 would not be intersting liao..
(Similar price...as Oppo is not cheap)
Oppo shd hv issue F7 first instead of F7a.

velato2006

If G3 is a 2k screen, F7 would not be intersting liao..
(Similar price...as Oppo is not cheap)
Oppo shd hv issue F7 first instead of F7a.

Actually i would still get F7 if G3 only has 2k display and nothing else improved. I had the LG G2 and if that's the case like no point getting G3 and I find the F7 design sexy compared to other flaghship. The 50 MP really turns me on, coz i like to take photographs. :s13:

Computeron

Actually i would still get F7 if G3 only has 2k display and nothing else improved. I had the LG G2 and if that's the case like no point getting G3 and I find the F7 design sexy compared to other flaghship. The 50 MP really turns me on, coz i like to take photographs. :s13:
Damn.... I'm with u. I will go for F7 than G3.

Computeron

So I'm guessing you're definitely getting the OPO then cos u sound like a fan?
<br />
<br />
OpO price is tempting.... but is a long wait... unless order from liao.com.. for that price I can get F7 QHD.
From the current leaks of G3. The looks still boring. I'm kinda interested in S5 prime since they said is all aluminum. If the design sucks.. I'll get F7 or opo liao.

blonchai

Friday come liao.. we all chiong together gather to adix wei... :D
Let him see all his hwz frenz.. :D

Computeron

steady i'll be there around 6.30pm...
adix, today got stocks and demo set hor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.