**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Computeron

CategoryPageBanner_Citibank240614.jpg

Computeron

Hahaha.. oppo ppl looking at this thread and report to lazada. Or could be retailer complain to oppo...

Now cannot even apply $10 coupon Liao lol

pichak lobang liao

at least u got the discount... gd for u meh...

tuzantar

Hey guys, a friend of mine has an oppo, switched from samsung. her data consumption went all the way to 2 digits. Please monitor your data usage just in case something like that happens.

my wife's oppo did the same thing too.In just 1 day it shoot up to 2gb.Upon checking the data usage its Google+ been using all the data to backup her photos.What's weird is she has set to upload to using Wifi only.Happened last sun and we have been at home using wifi mostly.Called up singtel but they cant do anything coz the fault lies with us.lan lan suck thumb

Eddied

my wife's oppo did the same thing too.In just 1 day it shoot up to 2gb.Upon checking the data usage its Google+ been using all the data to backup her photos.What's weird is she has set to upload to using Wifi only.Happened last sun and we have been at home using wifi mostly.Called up singtel but they cant do anything coz the fault lies with us.lan lan suck thumb

OPPO got data monitor to alert you when data overshoots a certain amount in one day or when your overall data reaches a certain amount

tuzantar

OPPO got data monitor to alert you when data overshoots a certain amount in one day or when your overall data reaches a certain amount
Yup she set data limit of 3gb.now left less than 1 gb till de next bill cycle which is 22nd next month.Cant be a rogue google+ app uploading her photos using data secretly.im using G+ too and has never happen

Eddied

Yup she set data limit of 3gb.now left less than 1 gb till de next bill cycle which is 22nd next month.Cant be a rogue google+ app uploading her photos using data secretly.im using G+ too and has never happen
Hmm maybe it's the sync button, not sure, I always leave it disabled unless I need to sync anything

Black_

i see android 4.3 i sian liao.
i wonder why can't these phone makers ship with STOCK andriod. it is as if the stock andriod interface is so bad that they have to modify & add in gimmicky features.

miltonwkw

There has been cases of people reporting the yellow tint on the Find 7 on the official oppo forums. But more on dead pixels..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.