[Offical] 红星大奖 Star Awards 2015

arcturuz

sian even newbie carrie's acting pwned this joanne peh's acting. yet joanne peh's cameo can win best supporting actress. is really kelong max.

her win is an insult to the category and the rest of the nominees

arcturuz

:s22:

the director of that drama also...

face like si be arrogant..

every stars awards his drama surely win ....

let the director of wawa come in I doubt his drama can win

he kena muted during his thank you speech :s13:

that drama is shiat, but still can win best drama, really kelong max

Purplestars

I only bothered reading about the winners today, shows how much I care about this sh*t awards show.

The results proved what a big joke this awards show is. Why bother?

So many repetitive awards? Top rated drama, best script, best drama? What's the difference? BS just to allow their pet projects to win.

Shaun Chen winning is deserved lah, but not for the stupid drama he is nominated for. He should have won with zhu xian bao you, he is the true star there. The reason the show is worth watching along with Jesseca.

Tumultuous time is the best drama? LOL. 3 wishes and blessings are clearly better, they even acknowledged it by creating a top rated drama award and a best script award. But no they must let their big budget propaganda show win, even though nobody watches it and nobody likes it.

Carrie Wong not winning best newcomer? She must have refused to suck someone's cork. That Aloysius guy is a nothing, not even a newcomer and nobody knows him even until now.

The Joanne Peh award joke is well covered here, no point for me to repeat.

Again worthless show, you can count on me not watching again next year.

happy.milk

I only bothered reading about the winners today, shows how much I care about this sh*t awards show.

The results proved what a big joke this awards show is. Why bother?

So many repetitive awards? Top rated drama, best script, best drama? What's the difference? BS just to allow their pet projects to win.

Shaun Chen winning is deserved lah, but not for the stupid drama he is nominated for. He should have won with zhu xian bao you, he is the true star there. The reason the show is worth watching along with Jesseca.

Tumultuous time is the best drama? LOL. 3 wishes and blessings are clearly better, they even acknowledged it by creating a top rated drama award and a best script award. But no they must let their big budget propaganda show win, even though nobody watches it and nobody likes it.

Carrie Wong not winning best newcomer? She must have refused to suck someone's cork. That Aloysius guy is a nothing, not even a newcomer and nobody knows him even until now.

The Joanne Peh award joke is well covered here, no point for me to repeat.

Again worthless show, you can count on me not watching again next year.

The lead actress kind of joke oso.

twinkle07

aloy acting quite good among the newbies.... i think he deserve best newcomer. carrie just suay. best newcomer was scrapped last year so aloy nomination pushed until this year

the journey 2 not as good as journey 1. i think spolit by the villain.. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.