Official 3Dmark06 thread

ionicle88

3dmark06-2.png

Gattberserk

My result for stock speed GFX and RAM is 22866 on first try... Will do posting of SS once I managed to get the highest score with some serious OCing :)

zhehao

Wah all so good.
Mine hd4850 with q9400 oc to 3.2ghz only get 13250 points nia sia!
Is it normal?

I think it doesnt ultilise the 4cores isit?

samchng56

Wah all so good.
Mine hd4850 with q9400 oc to 3.2ghz only get 13250 points nia sia!
Is it normal?

I think it doesnt ultilise the 4cores isit?

i does ultilise 4core. oc ur quad more if u wanna see higher score

i needed to oc my quad to aleast 3.9-4.0ghz to see the highest score my gfx can get=x

samchng56

my other Quad Q9450 (hungry for voltage) 3.9 @ 1.6+ volt.. of cos, pls dun try it on ur q9400. u nv noe when will things goes wrong=x.

now using Q9650 liao 4.1ghz @ 1.275v ^.^ the Q9450 running at stock on my other rig liao

happy clocking;)

zhehao

my other Quad Q9450 (hungry for voltage) 3.9 @ 1.6+ volt.. of cos, pls dun try it on ur q9400. u nv noe when will things goes wrong=x.

now using Q9650 liao 4.1ghz @ 1.275v ^.^ the Q9450 running at stock on my other rig liao

happy clocking;)

Wah so hiong ar 1.6volt!

What is the max you can go with 1.3volt?

zhehao

Wah quite jia lat also sia.:X
Q9400 cant really oc tt well?

Planning to get v8 sia..worth bo?

v0dka

29cb03s.jpg

just did a benchmark on my Q9550 @ 3.6ghz without increasing the v.core with a 8800GT 735/1050/1798.

clon22

This thread still alive. :D

This run with :
i7 920 / MSI X58 Pro / XFX 9600GT in SLI / Avantium DDR3 Leopard series 3 x 1GB.

4510_1074_7901115_06_sli.jpg

v0dka

This thread still alive. :D

This run with :
i7 920 / MSI X58 Pro / XFX 9600GT in SLI / Avantium DDR3 Leopard series 3 x 1GB.

woo bro. ur i7 OC is awesome. score with 9600GT is holy. :s22:

FinalTidus

Hi Guys...

I got 13360 for my newly bought XFX 8800GTS G92 and stock speeds.

Is it normal?? I was expecting more than 14000+... :(:s22::s27:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.