[OFFICIAL] 人生酱美味 Another Wok of Life, Debuts 16 January 2025, Every Mon - Fri 9pm, Channel 8 & mewatch

jerichoo

wat potential to be a great drama with a brilliant script

all let down by the casting and acting of SP.

see his face jitao off tv.

not sure what they trying to prove by keep casting someone like him.

sending a msg to next generation that it's ok to not learn from mistakes, be unrepentant and keep breakin the lawww?

what a shame.

what a pity.

IAmChiobu12M

sending a msg to next generation that it's ok to not learn from mistakes, be unrepentant and keep breakin the lawww?

what a shame.

what a pity.
MC rly useless say fire him n won't use him again yet got show 1 after another.

flowerpalms

what a shame.

what a pity.
This drama got 2 best actor but both cmi

And what's up with Richie hair and sleepy eyes. The hair like long and messy
Sleepy eyes like he on drugs

jerichoo

I'm all for giving second chances

but if culprit is unrepentant and refuses to change, how many more chances u wanna give?

infinite ah?

until someone uplorry or get hurt?

so everyone can just fly care and keep committing same thing without consequences?

very poor standards from meliacorpse

in fact, quite disgusting.

beast78

I'm all for giving second chances

but if culprit is unrepentant and refuses to change, how many more chances u wanna give?

infinite ah?

until someone uplorry or get hurt?

so everyone can just fly care and keep committing same thing without consequences?

very poor standards from meliacorpse

in fact, quite disgusting.
To be fair, he has already been prosecuted in the eyes of the law.

Whether he is unrepentant and refuses to change, can only be judged after 5 years when he is allowed to drive again. Until then, you are only judging him based on his past actions.

So what more do you want from him? If he doesn't do acting and go do something else, do you condemn that industry/ company for allowing him to be around and earn an honest living?

There are also many drivers like him on the roads now who have been prosecuted in the past. So you wanna stay at home because it is so dangerous outside?

Christopher Lee also jailed before for drunk driving. Do you also boycott his shows?

You can boycott the show because of him. Nobody is stopping you. But you seem to hold a baseless moral high ground against people who want to give him one more chance.

flowerpalms

Whether he is unrepentant and refuses to change, can only be judged after 5 years when he is allowed to drive again. Until then, you are only judging him based on his past actions.

So what more do you want from him? If he doesn't do acting and go do something else, do you condemn that industry/ company for allowing him to be around and earn an honest living?

There are also many drivers like him on the roads now who have been prosecuted in the past. So you wanna stay at home because it is so dangerous outside?

Christopher Lee also jailed before for drunk driving. Do you also boycott his shows?

You can boycott the show because of him. Nobody is stopping you. But you seem to hold a baseless moral high ground against people who want to give him one more chance.
Ya. Christopher Lee also same what. Now he what star search judge, star search mentor ?

Medicated Oil

This drama got 2 best actor but both cmi

And what's up with Richie hair and sleepy eyes. The hair like long and messy
Sleepy eyes like he on drugs
He is taking some medication leh.

The story line for this drama is pretty predictable.
But, it is not really unwatchable for me.
Still dunno what and why Richie decided to chop some one.

flowerpalms

He is taking some medication leh.

The story line for this drama is pretty predictable.
But, it is not really unwatchable for me.
Still dunno what and why Richie decided to chop some one.
But his image in this drama really. His expression like sian sian 1 and the eyes like going sleep like that

And he like so timid in the drama

Medicated Oil

All of us made some mistakes in our life.
Should cut some slack on ourselves and others who are on the path of coming back.
Unless they are back to their old ways.

Medicated Oil

Flowerpalms, saw your previous comment.

The script writer want to create more hardship for shane.
Without the secret chili formula, shane will struggle more.
With the help of richie, he will generate a new chili formula and become a success.
That is my prediction.

If GL is around, he is a hindrance more than help to shane.
Shane will rely on him all the time.

It happened in real life in terms of my friend who passed away suddenly.
The sibling that rely heavily on him have to stand on her own feet liao.
Life always throw some screwball to us to make it more spicy.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.