[Official] Apple iPhone 6S/6S Plus Discussions

zXioNGz

i'm thinking the same thing....

later buy rose gold then come out too pinkish :(

I watched all the youtube, it seems like pink to me and not Rose Gold lol. I can't imagine a guy using it... Unless you really just want to haolian...

LaughingKor

I watched all the youtube, it seems like pink to me and not Rose Gold lol. I can't imagine a guy using it... Unless you really just want to haolian...

yah actually i prefer gold... but if you whip your rose gold out satki man :s13:

zXioNGz

yah actually i prefer gold... but if you whip your rose gold out satki man :s13:

Haha I prefer Grey, I wanna use Black front... but I look at Gold back damn chio... waiting for Black + Gold haha

No leh, if really people flash out the pink one, I think I will laugh at him... especially when the Plus is so big lols. I doubt there's much guy who love pink... hahaha

To rose or not to rose? To plus or not to plus?

To gay or not to gay? Too big or too small? :s13:

VodkaPear

ppl have to know that rose gold and pink is diff.

although in pic, rose gold do look like pink. but in actual fact, it is not.

there is no wrong having guys using a rose gold colour product.

zXioNGz

ppl have to know that rose gold and pink is diff.

although in pic, rose gold do look like pink. but in actual fact, it is not.

there is no wrong having guys using a rose gold colour product.

Of course it is not those bright pink, it still resemble pink, I watched YouTube videos, they look pink to me, I believe their Video recorder and my monitor is capable of displaying accurate colors haha :s13:

tikokia

pre order starts saturday 1501H ? If so , when will the shipment reach our doorstep?

How about those q-ing out apple store? on 25 sept itself?

zXioNGz

you got pre-order from telcos before? need to put down deposit or just fill in particulars first? :s22:

No need, just register interest and then wait for invite to choose and book appointment, all payments are done when you are down for appointment, no deposit required

pre order starts saturday 1501H ? If so , when will the shipment reach our doorstep?

How about those q-ing out apple store? on 25 sept itself?

25th September is possible, only if you are super lucky, anyway it doesn't really matters if it is 25th 26th, over the weekend the price will almost be the same.

Slim123

debit card utilises whatever amount in your account so there is no limit. it just uses VISA to facilitate any transaction acting like an "online" ATM

Mac ATM withdraw per day = 3k only..
Are u sure online transaction no limit? 😀

Citibank debit card can't perform online transaction at all!!!!

kenchi

i wana get s+ 64gb too, thinking whether to get gold or rose gold :s13:

scared later rose gold look like pink :s22:

by the way, usually how fast must pre-order? must get ready what details to fill in during pre-order? starhub here

thanks!

from the pic the pink gold looks pinkish lor
unlesss u feel its ok just use a case to cover up
only can see is the touch ID ring and the camera back
when use a case

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.