Mixture of both. Only 4 stacks comes with balcony.
Stack 549/551/687/689Balcony
Should be much more than that.
Under each development, click on the pricing options. It tells you if it is made with prefab.How to tell if prefab? Tot nowadays all if not most flat are prefab?
Unit 549/551 can see the sea but need higher floor coz of distance. U will see the landed then the park then sea.
Only unit 553/555 will have the best seaview coz it has the shortest distance to the sea. Once you are 1 level higher than the trees, can see the sea liao.
Luckily stack 549/551 up till level 18. Enjoy sea view by the balcony... sweee
but seriously. wait for 5 years to move in. what to do during this period? so damn long
Rent from HDB under PPHS while waiting. It is a subsidised rate and its much cheaper, the 4 years rental + bto compared to resale of the same area.but seriously. wait for 5 years to move in. what to do during this period? so damn long
Luckily stack 549/551 up till level 18. Enjoy sea view by the balcony... sweee
but seriously. wait for 5 years to move in. what to do during this period? so damn long
Hi guys, me and my bf looking to go for the deferred income assessment. But does anyone know what happens if when key collection and the income assessment is done, out income burst the 14k cap how? 7 years later leh haha
guys,
Estimated Completion Date = get key and live?
or
Estimated Delivery Possession Date
Why defer? You already burst now liao?
Wah Woodlands need 6 and 7 years to complete!
Sent from Samsung SM-G975F using GAGT
Is it common for BTO to have key collections only on year 6-7?
Is it because of Covid situation that result in the delay?
Wah Pasir Ris 2027 then delivery.. piang eh