Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Artermiz

battlepacks should be unlocks for guns, guns attachments, vehicles attachment i think.

sad thing is they kinda nerf tanks and heli. no more unlimited ammo. need to wait for commander to give u ammo packs.

they also kinda nerf guns ammo. like example after shooting u got 10round left in the gun, u reload to get 30rounds but your 10rounds are gone.
But not all guns ammo are nerf, like pistol.

1-2sec delay when u spawn. so u cant shoot people when u are invulnerability.

more attachment on guns ^_^

Cryogenist

battlepacks should be unlocks for guns, guns attachments, vehicles attachment i think.

sad thing is they kinda nerf tanks and heli. no more unlimited ammo. need to wait for commander to give u ammo packs.

they also kinda nerf guns ammo. like example after shooting u got 10round left in the gun, u reload to get 30rounds but your 10rounds are gone.
But not all guns ammo are nerf, like pistol.

1-2sec delay when u spawn. so u cant shoot people when u are invulnerability.

more attachment on guns ^_^

BF2 has the ammo limit in vehs.
Now that BF4 does, vehicles should be quite balanced and not overpowered.

I like the days whereby jets and helis need to go back to the airstrip to replenish their ammo.. Not in BF3 where the jets and helis can pew pew all day long.

Cryogenist

but I dun think the requirements will change much BF3, judging from the videos from E3.

and also rumoured that BF4 should be well optimised for AMD GPUs, due to PS4 and Xbox One.

Good thing for us.

-Zeora

Feel like hooting but origin is like very bad leh
Alot negative reviews

-Zeora

other then origin? there no other platform.
Origin is not bad! i does not have a problem with it so far.

What is bad for you?
Its like some sort of spyware(tiagong ppl say) and origin like can save ur password etc. i always use steam thts why kinda skeptical haha. I feel like hooting bf4 and maybe crysis 3 but just like abit scared origin due to many negative review on it haha.

-Zeora

Yea sian thing is no other platform... If not i hoot without hesitation

Artermiz

Its like some sort of spyware(tiagong ppl say) and origin like can save ur password etc. i always use steam thts why kinda skeptical haha. I feel like hooting bf4 and maybe crysis 3 but just like abit scared origin due to many negative review on it haha.

it cause by that drm la, need to be online so can play.
u guys all so paranoid. it not EA is going to steal your cc info if buy from origin.
almost 2years with origin nothing happen to my acc.

all that negative review all started long ago, when they start origin.

danxiaogui86

u guys all so paranoid. it not EA is going to steal your cc info if buy from origin.

every software just start sure buggy, as time goes by they iron it out.
I got no qualm about origin :)

-Zeora

Oo thx for info bro. Yeah think gonna consider using origin hoot bf4

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.