Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Lolicious

My g2120 + 7850 wont even start the game :s22:
Hanged while at loading screen. Guess should just continue bf3 till got money for new rig :(

how come 7850 cannot run? both my notebook on 740m and 8750m runs well at all 1366 768, all mid, shadow low, aa 2x.

fantasyrulz

All EA CSO are idiots, not kidding.
If any EA CSO are reading this, yes this messages is for you guys there! Keep up the idiotic customer service. :s12:

lol i don't blame the cso i blame the company...

anyway for those that cant purchase using credit card
try using paypal ~~~ my paypal acc can pay ~~

Mach3.2

sian damn ea not letting me pre-order bf4...........
the cso also not useful like hinting it my card fault....
Online CSO cannot help one, it's their backend fault, have to call their US customer service hotline.

Try using google voice call.

Hulky768

I kinda agree that bf4 is really cartoonish compared to bf3 , like dont have the realistic feel liao. The ak 12 2-3 shots kill, shuttering frame lags... Mayb is beta but really hope it will change after launch.

needsomecash

My g2120 + 7850 wont even start the game :s22:
Hanged while at loading screen. Guess should just continue bf3 till got money for new rig :(

My powercolor 7850 pcs+ can run leh.

I set at ultra, the movement quite slow
I set at high, the movement quite slow too
I set at medium, movement smooth.
I set at auto, the game auto adjust for me a mix of ultra and high settings. Movement smooth and tok kong!

I like the corner wall peek feature. Overall not bad but I feel that the mini map very hard to see enemies. I prefer bf3 mini map.

Found some bug also. Jump from building into water immediate plunge below the whole map. Can walk underneath lol

Rainowar

song boh get to keep ur unlock and yes SCAR-H is op i unlock a couple of leet attachments liao RNG

koicafex

50% of the ppl can't play without shutter and lag
50% of the ppl can play just fine D=
so suay~

Rainowar

u must ensure u update all drivers ram must be 16gb G.skill
GPU GTX680 best if 680 X2

btr999

how is 660ti performance with this game
worth it to get r9 for this game later? or just 7970 since ban leong is doing promotion now...

Hulky768

how is 660ti performance with this game
worth it to get r9 for this game later? or just 7970 since ban leong is doing promotion now...

I tink more worth it for amd since the sort called amd said their gpu will be more optimised for bf4. Is worth to get r9 in amazon ba, but i tink local sure chop u...
If liddat mayb go for the hd7970. :s13:

btr999

I tink more worth it for amd since the sort called amd said their gpu will be more optimised for bf4. Is worth to get r9 in amazon ba, but i tink local sure chop u...
If liddat mayb go for the hd7970. :s13:

the oct 3 launch sale is only for us citizen?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.