Official Battlefield 4 Thread

CSNation

think he meant metro 2033?

No i am referring to BF3 Metro :s13:

It is no Arma in terms of realism but you are still rewarded for skilled gun play (assuming rockets and nades are off) :s13:

Best part NO kill streak abilities :s12:

thechariot

No i am referring to BF3 Metro :s13:

It is no Arma in terms of realism but you are still rewarded for skilled gun play (assuming rockets and nades are off) :s13:

Best part NO kill streak abilities :s12:

but BF3 PC one lots of hackers right?.. i last played on august last year coz i kept kana sniped from far from where i just spawned.. sian.. :(

Ev0d3vil

Wah 2 years liao so fast come out?? Bf3 was a fail imho. What the heck is spawning in jets?

ChaoChickenPie

will never pre-order games from EA until i see the reviews and product

didn't bought BF3 and SimCity, it was the right choice...

xtwis7

When I can play this on Steam, I will consider. Last time 2142 was my peak. Spent about 100+ hours on BF3 only. Knowing EA, they won't change their business model. Rather expensive for a new game when BF3 was just launched not too long ago.

xtwis7

no need to consider liao ..... confirm EA Origin exclusive

I know. That's the sad thing cause Origin will never beat Steam. I still got some tight friends playing BF3 so I guess I may get it but probably not a first-day buy.

RazorLotus

I'll read the reviews and decide! But yes the BF series doesnt give me headaches (surprisingly). But i really miss the old maps. I think that BF3 has way too many modes. I havent even finished the campaign or the Co-OP mode

really ah

maybe i should go try playing it too

curse154

Knn BF3 is still so new yet they releasing BF4 liao. COD much?

You know BC2 is still very fun but because of BF3, everybody jumped ship liao. Now same to BF3...

Artermiz

Crytek and DICE Both under EA.

EA doesn't care as long they got eye candy as number 1.
Both studios can thump their chest to compete though.

cryteck is not under EA. they are just using EA as a publisher.
while dice is under EA.

meh i dont understand whats wrong with origin.
to me it the game problem not origin.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.