Tats why say thats totally not singapore ma
Anw long time to see hahaha
Helicopter pro lai liao

Tats why say thats totally not singapore ma
Anw long time to see hahaha

Helicopter pro lai liao![]()
hi all,
after installation, i have 2 icon on the desktop, one is battlefield 4, another is battlefield 4(64 bits). Which one should I load?
either works. since they all open battlelog ~.~
share lobang? Is it legit? The other time some other guy shared a deal from a russian website but was informed that have to manually update to english after every update
Anyone with gtx 680 knows how it runs?

not sure if its legit, i got a couple of peeps buying from there.
but the only thing im afraid of is what u have mention about the updates.
so the best would be buying thru origin itself.
thanks

Guys using amd cards, mind sharing what driver version you using? I'm on 13.11 betaV7 and I cannot complete the campaign, BF4.exe has stopped working at the dam stage.
aiyo got update. 677mb
just got it leh. i last played was 6pm today.Where got sia I don't see it even after I restarted my origin leh
hi all,
after installation, i have 2 icon on the desktop, one is battlefield 4, another is battlefield 4(64 bits). Which one should I load?
Guys using amd cards, mind sharing what driver version you using? I'm on 13.11 betaV7 and I cannot complete the campaign, BF4.exe has stopped working at the dam stage.