Official Battlefield 4 Thread

robolee

Please don't come in to our server and pollute us with ur hacks. Thanks.
You dun want to tell me who you are, @ most i bo liao i go terror all the clan server lor :s13:

Lucky i lousi wont kana call hacker ~.~

Aiya, These in clan one like to boast de. That why i refuse to join any clan.

Last time CS era, joined a team and help them win tournament then macha bo credit me de. That why i dun want to join clan.

But if you dun join clan and you play far better than clan member, They will blacklist you de. That how the world work.

enigmastar

Wow u really do live in your own disillusion world. Anyway u have been pretty much been exposed as a cheater in the spawnxp thread, even those who played with u in bf3 edmw server have doubts about u as a legit player. Do seek help soon ok?

robolee

Wow u really do live in your own disillusion world. Anyway u have been pretty much been exposed as a cheater in the spawnxp thread, even those who played with u in bf3 edmw server have doubts about u as a legit player. Do seek help soon ok?

Entertain me more :s13:

tigerwoods

Hi All,

Anyone playing bf4 hanged ? Anyone using the same Graphic card but total no hang issue ?

2 PC system i have also hanged, mine 2 kids it playing not me.
ivy i5 3470 MSI HD7850 Twin Fozer PSU 520w Seasonic S12 2x4gb 1600 RAM
ivy i5 3570 MSI HD7950 Twin Fozer PSU FSP 750w 2x4gb 1600 RAM

Tried the bf4 setting to Ultra>high>auto all hanged. using Window 7 64bits.

Thanks in advance...

Install the ati gfx card beta 7 or 8 driver, they are optimized for bf4

DisillusionisT

The game at this point of time is still full of bugs even up till now i crash for no reason now and then ~.~ just hope dice fixes them soon

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.