:s22:
i always tot auto apply sia :eek:
so many boost :s22:

1OdSv18.jpg

nuclear_pup

Yup, available for delxue and premium member.

Premium membership dam ex.....same price as the game itself.... :s22::s22:

Thought expansion is only available for premium now .. I just tried yesterday and can't get into all maps for china rising . If I am not wrong, the expansion will only be available for deluxe from 17th dec onwards IIRC.

Anyway come to think of it, premium you are already buying all the other expansions, if you buy all the expansions individually down the road, might be the same or even more expensive.

beano

Anyone got d/c from svr repeatedly after the update yesterday?

UDeepEX

Seriously fk this game....

18 losses in a row... not funny leh....now really ***** need external training.

kunoichiluver

lololol... the boost not auto ah... later can use hehe, with the double xp an additional week for me :)
btw, i also have a 32 man server which is under utilized :( search 702 GDS on battlelog

Premium not worth it one lah.
Bf3 dlc server maps no one play.

Even close quarters become free also dead after 1-2 months

All empty.

Sitheart

you all can use the boosts ? i unlock so many boosts but cant select any.. says no boosts in game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.