Official Battlefield 4 Thread

BlackWing1977

Got any map more like Metro back in BF3? I just now play Operation Locker the snow mountain base map.... mostly are infantry which is what I play, I dun like to play vehicles, but I still prefer urban area like Metro leh. :o

danxiaogui86

Got any map more like Metro back in BF3? I just now play Operation Locker the snow mountain base map.... mostly are infantry which is what I play, I dun like to play vehicles, but I still prefer urban area like Metro leh. :o

Only Operation Locker, haha! add me. Play together!

kicknikuku

Play domination mode or tdm lor

rollbread

Finally gotten the Premium. Got some credit left in amazon account and got for S$44. :D

yantao

ORIGIN15 code for 15% off further deduction
Just hooted Premium for it :D

ORIGIN15 code not applicable anymore.
Is it necessary to get Premium membership for casual players? Normally playing during evening time.

tigerwoods

rollbread

ORIGIN15 code not applicable anymore.
Is it necessary to get Premium membership for casual players? Normally playing during evening time.

Cuz there will be 5 DLC pack and most probably I will keep playing this game for long time. I think it will abit wasted and boring if keep playing the few same maps. Then its not worth it if just buy 1 or 2 DLC

NornNecro

Shanghai and Dawnbreaker are urban maps :)

kunoichiluver

IGN: Mikura09 , sometime play on SEAL server too :) Got vip access recently to skip queues haha
I also have a server 702 GDS , I just set it to hardcore btw.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.