Official Battlefield 4 Thread

sglords

Congratulations: You've been selected for participation in the Titanfall Beta!

The Titanfall Beta is now LIVE on Origin and ready for you to jump in. Here is your single-use code redeemable directly in your Origin client.

after go through the tutorial i close the client liao
like not tat interesting

those who wan bf4 tgt add me sglords
mostly play conquest.

3SG_NS_Wong

Hihi, huihong and 3SG_NS_Wong what are your nicks btw?

lol Snow is the key in locker leh, of coz must chiong snow. Make or break depends on chionging or defending snow. Apparently a lot of K/D campers or noobs don't understand this, notice most higher rank people transit through there to sennengoroshi these campers. Of coz, once you hold C and the 2 flags on your side, they can camp all they want lah, but that's a different story. And that is why I rage a lot on server, if you ppl notice lololololololololol.

merelyok84 here :D

sglords

finally unlocked all e ace weapon :s13:
1920187_10152197880499659_1807317103_n.jpg

tigerwoods

lol i also juz got my titanfall beta code hehe. install after my bf4 session tonite :ppp

For me it's fun for 2 hrs, every match finished in less than 15 mins, only 6v6, stupid AI bots are a distraction, map is small, it's really is like COD with robots.

Heard the game was supposedly make for last gen using source engine, small map, small players.

Won't be buying it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.