MeteorFlare
no more BF4 beta liao, I is sad
Go back play bf3 n pwn nub lor and then ban anyone better than u lor.

robolee sho pro
jin satki
robolee sho satki~![]()

fyi, i am not ban
I can still play in PBBAN server, I can say u guy are pretty fail haha. Since u guy ban me from asia region without any "solid" proof, i have to resort to having 2nd acct and still playing happily with the same K/D ratio and stuff. It's you retarded ppl tat make me work so hard
o btw, i only have 2 acct so i dun get why u think i have 3 cd key. freaking retarded ppl. Hahaha
Look at the global ban, You guy just being an sore eyes tat all. If i'm really ban, i will be ban totally. HAHAHA
Basically people say he is a hacker on the basis that his headshot rate and accuracy for automatic rifles are higher than professional players. That is his old account though.What is the beef with fragnetics,i just want to know why they accuse you of hacking
who is the "you guy" that you are refering to?
Battlefield 4: Official Single Player Story Trailer - YouTube at 0:41 anyone noticed the sign saying 'changi airport' ? Will singapore be featured in the game ?
Yes , even got ultimax 100 LMG in the gameBattlefield 4: Official Single Player Story Trailer - YouTube at 0:41 anyone noticed the sign saying 'changi airport' ? Will singapore be featured in the game ?
Rumors said there will be a battle in marina bay area![]()

Means can reenact that scene in Ah Boys to Men? pewpewpew in CBD?![]()
Then must use sar-21 on tat map!