haii, i bought premium pack and not battlefield 4!
cannot refund! haii!!
We are expecting our servers to be delivered over the weekend !
Can someone from edmw, email us so that we can setup the free server for edmw ? Its a 32slot server. More info please visit and register on our site.
If there's no respond from edmw, we will open up the server to other clans/platoons or whoever applies.
still not sure how to do using chrome.. the foxyproxy must pay for the proxy one??![]()
yo , I suggest you use FlyVpn.
Google it , install client , then wait for a trial slot to use.
Works faster than proxy.
But for the proxy , you just need to dl free foxyproxy > options > proxies > add new proxies > copy ip to Manual Proxy Configuration and the port number

Moi farm before, very boring....Anybody farming?![]()
Anybody farming?![]()
Eh FYI PSA use mexico proxy to buy premium. Knn EA SG 64 bucks for premium sibei tok carrot. Only costs slightly over 35 sgd through mexico proxy. Almost 50% savings.
[Origin Mexico] Battlefield 4 & Premium (28,31

someone with a long standing edmw account register leh
Hi there, which is the better proxy to buy bf4? Could anyone give me some instructions?

eh how long u all take to load the maps ah?
mine takes like 5mins
i52500k, 5850x