Tiny potato
Just got BF4 today. Big disappointment.. Server laggy, client auto shutdown... All sort of ********. Why the hell is this game so shitty
It's EA mah.....
Just got BF4 today. Big disappointment.. Server laggy, client auto shutdown... All sort of ********. Why the hell is this game so shitty
currently where is the cheapest place / website to buy bf4?
Currently cheapest is where your wallet is.
Seriously don't buy it. It's a piece of shiet right now and until EA can fix it, keep your money in your wallet is best.
lol.. so jialat?
how abt the campaigns?
If u troll them too much, next they will pban u from asia =p
SG BF well known clan all very sore one

currently where is the cheapest place / website to buy bf4?
** la
Error
Game disconnected: you have been banned from this server. Stated reason: MINIMUM PING IS 25 FOR OUR INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS
from
=DI= diclan.com SINGAPORE #1
singapore server
they ban me? knn!
lim pei playing from singapore
they say international member
ccb!
join game pwn all the noob stackers and get banned
rofl!
just tried the campaign
quit after 1 minute
the stuttering and low fps issue sibei jialat![]()
What cpu and gpu do you use?
I am using i5 2500K and 5850 crossfire. Running on 1920x1080 High settings. Okay during game-play but cut scenes are horrible though.
For some reasons, msi on screen fps display not appearing so I can't see the fps....Game is playable for me at least.

walao which game dont come out with bugs one. even diablo 3 come out so hugely fked but got better after time. especially considering this is a game which many people play, sure to have cock ups here and there.
only few days of release and ppl are declaring that dont wanna buy cos it's spoilt.. it's quite stupid imo
Dont worry, tmr u guys will have ur own home base.
got a couple of PMs asking for the server slot for their clan, but no respond from them after that![]()
the cock up getting form bad to worse.. u want to buy and support those idiot be it... i will wait for it to stable see how might not even want to buy... playing BF3 after a while also sian...
how come so good got free server 1 u guys from EA singapore ah