[Official] Burberry Thread

CrimsonP

I thght Burberry US now ships internationally?
ship "internationally" means they open up multiple online store for each country respectively. US online store only ship to US address.. there's SG online store that ship to your house but prices are same in local store.

arcturuz

that's a blacklabel wallet and should be discontinued already

tptan

ship "internationally" means they open up multiple online store for each country respectively. US online store only ship to US address.. there's SG online store that ship to your house but prices are same in local store.

How about if u ship using Vpost?

CrimsonP

burberry rejected my card cos international
althought CWG got a option of "buy for me" , i didn't went ahead cos will be too late for CNY.
so go town buy

DSC02118.jpg

DSC02119.jpg

CrimsonP

oh nono , white one i bought like 1 year plus ago.

i'm just side by side comparision for the checks and logo only

i went DFS at scotts road bought the black one.
i did research all over orchard road boutique all don't have.

auntie was friendly and give advice on maintaining it like handwash and when hanging dry etc.

she also say normally feedback say alot pple want classic kind of burberry and DFS is different from local boutique so stock turnover not that much.

CrimsonP

she say nv hang dry out in the sun during noon.
either morning sun or evening sun awhile ba.

if not color fade very jialat..

i was wearing my black burberry one when i bought this and i did a comparsion.
really fade quite bad haha..

handwash, 5-10 mins in contact with washing solution etc enuff liao.
she say cos of the chemical that was done back in the factory.

as for hanging, if you landed property etc..just lie flat down on those foldable pole.

if HDB , use 3 hanger to lie flat it on your pole..
if just use clip , gravity will pull the water down to your lower end of your polo thus making it longer over time ( which is damn true , some polo of mine getting longer LOL )

dreadwingsg

anyone here got the burberry polo with the 'Burberry' word in cursive writing in front of the left breast, instead of the usual knight logo? heard it is a DFS exclusive years ago

m.chris

what do they have for guys there?

Ties, one range for the wallet/cardholder (why!!?!) Apparels. Umbrella for the weaker man (haha, just kidding), got bags.
Maybe I am biased because I was looking for wallet and cardholders.

DiamondJuice

went in at around 3pm ... nothing much left for guys if you are going for polo/shirt with the knight logo...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.