[Official] Burberry Thread

dreadwingsg

im looking for the burberry dfs signature polo... Anyone know where can i get it or who is selling?

dreadwingsg

the 1 with the signature colour on the collar? $220 i think... can get at burberry boutique...

nope... it is white in colour with silver or gold 'burberry' cursive signature word in front instead of the usual knight logo... came out in dfs 2 years ago but hoping to buy it now...

kirivin

zhun bo? don't poison me... :evil:
i just clear my polo and intending to buy more...

MeRfMeRf

whahaha sure not bro eb? chiu post count 7 as of now and registered this mnth. LOLx

MeRfMeRf

bro me not trying to playdown chiu sales wadsoever, anyway please refrain from mentioning anything about sales, interest check, MO, lobang etc etc. we have countless infomative threads being closed down by mods. so i suggest chiu edit chiu post and keep this thread free from sales talk.

anyway wadever lobang chiu have, cheap stuffs isnt good stuffs, and good stuffs dun come cheap.

Cheers!
MeRf

elibelly

bro me not trying to playdown chiu sales wadsoever, anyway please refrain from mentioning anything about sales, interest check, MO, lobang etc etc. we have countless infomative threads being closed down by mods. so i suggest chiu edit chiu post and keep this thread free from sales talk.

anyway wadever lobang chiu have, cheap stuffs isnt good stuffs, and good stuffs dun come cheap.

Cheers!
MeRf

then so be it. it doesnt really matter. i dont gain anything just helping. and theres no money transactions involved till the product is handled over during meet up.

kirivin

then so be it. it doesnt really matter. i dont gain anything just helping. and theres no money transactions involved till the product is handled over during meet up.

haha bro... perhaps you're trying to help us get cheap lobangs.
but many of us, including me have been conned by a certain guy/group called 'Juno-EE', thus resulting in most of us not able to trust people who claim that they can get cheaper luxury apparels from warehouse/factory outlets etc. no hard feelings yeah, :)

MoNsTaR1985

huh r u sure? the polo r on 50%!! wow tempted to go and haf a look

burberry having sales wha on their polo tee and tshirt... bought bought 2polo tee from paragon got 30% den still got 20% on the overall price lolx damm cheap la !!! should be still on? i buy like 2-3weeks ago though...

elibelly

haha bro... perhaps you're trying to help us get cheap lobangs.
but many of us, including me have been conned by a certain guy/group called 'Juno-EE', thus resulting in most of us not able to trust people who claim that they can get cheaper luxury apparels from warehouse/factory outlets etc. no hard feelings yeah, :)

yeah no worries. so just walk into the boutique and buy fix price:)

theEclipsed

burberry having sales wha on their polo tee and tshirt... bought bought 2polo tee from paragon got 30% den still got 20% on the overall price lolx damm cheap la !!! should be still on? i buy like 2-3weeks ago though...

0.0 50%?? What does the 50% discount applies to? And any requirements to get it?

Btw whats your damage for each polo aftr dc?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.