[Official] Burberry Thread

ambivalence

Does Osaka have any burberry black and blue label shops? If there is.. mind telling me cause i dont really know how to read the chinese words from the blacklabel web.. TIA :)

GamerZ

Does Osaka have any burberry black and blue label shops? If there is.. mind telling me cause i dont really know how to read the chinese words from the blacklabel web.. TIA :)

Osaka have. Just go departmental stores, they usually have black/blue labels.

MeRfMeRf

Burberry Blue Label Outlets in Osaka:
Hankyu Umeda office 06-6313-7178
Hanshin 06-6345-1303
Daimaru Osaka Umeda 06-6348-5065
Daimaru Shinsaibashi Store 06-6281-0631
Osaka Takashimaya 06-6631-2138
Namba Marui 06-4396-9110
Kintetsu Department Store Abeno office 06-6621-2020

stil trying to find the Black Label Outlets details. anyway they suld be nearby each other if its those huge stores if not it can be found in the same places as the Blue Labels listed above.

Cheers!
MeRf

ambivalence

Burberry Blue Label Outlets in Osaka:
Hankyu Umeda office 06-6313-7178
Hanshin 06-6345-1303
Daimaru Osaka Umeda 06-6348-5065
Daimaru Shinsaibashi Store 06-6281-0631
Osaka Takashimaya 06-6631-2138
Namba Marui 06-4396-9110
Kintetsu Department Store Abeno office 06-6621-2020

stil trying to find the Black Label Outlets details. anyway they suld be nearby each other if its those huge stores if not it can be found in the same places as the Blue Labels listed above.

Cheers!
MeRf

Thanks alot!

polke.

burberry-sale-sg-1.jpg

kirivin

hi, any chance that the sales will sell bb polos in size M?

Best is that you go down to expo to take a look yourself. No one can tell you exactly what items will be on sale.
But I reckon that the polos with the Equestrian Knight logo would be on sale as they are selling like hotcakes in boutique, probably the ones in odd colour/sizes would be on sale though. I don't know much about Burberry sales, so correct me if I'm wrong yeah. :)

jeromecd

I just went today, queue sibei long, i reach there 10.30 already so many ppl. Queue 2 hours to get in then queue 2 more hours for cashier.

The sales were good though, up to 80% off. Copped a pair of leather dress shoes 200 bucks instead of the usual 1k.

jeromecd

got polo shirt, wallet and men's shoe ?

Polo got but their design nothing special. Wasn't really looking for wallets so didn't see. Shoes got 3 designs only i think but a lot of sizes they dun have liao.

I almost got a trench coat cos burberry famous for it then i realised sg nowhere to wear sia.

Overall it's a sale geared more towards the fairer sex. See all the auntie hoot 2 to 3 bags each, siao one.

Amplif1er

Went to check out the sale today. Reached at around 3pm, queued for 1 hour get in liao, pretty fast. The place is small but not cramped at all. Designs very limited. They have plain polo tees (short-sleeved) and plain and striped long sleeved polos too. Designs very limited. LOTS of coats, different colours and lengths. Sales price are really good!

Check it out if you have time, else, nothing much :)

KohChris

may be going over there to check things out in the weekend..

i'll just hope that there won't be a need to queue, i loathe queuing....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.