[Official] Burberry Thread

LouisSaha

seen quite a number of ppl wearing it o.o anyway tis is frm which season one?

If i remember correctly, 2 seasons ago.
Cause I also wanted to get this polo last year july, then the SA told me no longer in production.

ZacharyA

hey fellow bros,

may I know what's the price range of Burberry Black Label cheque book wallet from Japan?

Interested to get one as my friend is there for holiday !! =)

something like this
BURBERRY+Black+Checker+Leather+Long+Wallet.jpg

FreshMaker

my gf bought for me the under collar one for my birthday recently... really dun see the point they make the checkered undercollar... at least at the buttons there still can see...

ZacharyA

hey fellow bros,

may I know what's the price range of Burberry Black Label cheque book wallet from Japan?

Interested to get one as my friend is there for holiday !! =)

something like this
BURBERRY+Black+Checker+Leather+Long+Wallet.jpg

any bros can give me a rough estimate how much does this kinda wallet cost??

TIA

tingyuan

burberry ION used to bring in polo sz XS. can't find sz XS or boy sz 14? those polo in shop not nice. anyone order online?

LouisSaha

BB their summer 2012 like dun have leh.

Seems like this collar design died off liao.

arcturuz

BB their summer 2012 like dun have leh.

Seems like this collar design died off liao.

u got go their boutiques see?

i keep looking at the sg.burberry site, hoping to see new check collar design polos, but till now, all damn old designs, sibeh sianz

LouisSaha

u got go their boutiques see?

i keep looking at the sg.burberry site, hoping to see new check collar design polos, but till now, all damn old designs, sibeh sianz

Got I went to ION n paragon branch.
Both also dun have anymore.
I even asked a few of the SA girls there, they told me no longer in production n hav no idea if next coming collections have this design anot.

Eh btw, what happened to burberry at taka ar? Disaappeared??

arcturuz

Got I went to ION n paragon branch.
Both also dun have anymore.
I even asked a few of the SA girls there, they told me no longer in production n hav no idea if next coming collections have this design anot.

Eh btw, what happened to burberry at taka ar? Disaappeared??

so sad reh, isn't that their core design? but they still selling undercollar check.

taka got 2 bb store reh, one inside takashimaya upstairs, the other is downstair.

hardly go there one

ITHelpDesk

so sad reh, isn't that their core design? but they still selling undercollar check.

taka got 2 bb store reh, one inside takashimaya upstairs, the other is downstair.

hardly go there one

Burberry at Ngee Ann City 1st floor replaced by CÉLINE

LouisSaha

hardly go there one

I only frequent the taka boutique downstair one. But no longer there liao.

Oh replaced by celine. No wonder doing renovating work for weeks liao.

BB inside taka upstairs have ar? Never been that store before...

arcturuz

I only frequent the taka boutique downstair one. But no longer there liao.

Oh replaced by celine. No wonder doing renovating work for weeks liao.

BB inside taka upstairs have ar? Never been that store before...

v small one la, under takashimaya, think can use taka vouchers de :s13:

ITHelpDesk

Just for laugh (With ref. to thread)

1655img2621v.jpg

8416img2624pi.jpg

3247img2623pk.jpg

Rahman, seller replied:

RahmanHWZ, my wallets have been verified by Garden Burberry, they held that not all Burberry wallets embossed with country origin because some might made in china etc.. Your judgement is based on two photos above? Haha..LMAO
If you are my buyer, we can always meet up in boutique, if not, why should I bother?? RM900 not worth my reputation pls..btw, my wallets are going to be sold tonight, thanks for your free bump ya
happy.gif

tingyuan

Rahman, seller replied:

RahmanHWZ, my wallets have been verified by Garden Burberry, they held that not all Burberry wallets embossed with country origin because some might made in china etc.. Your judgement is based on two photos above? Haha..LMAO
If you are my buyer, we can always meet up in boutique, if not, why should I bother?? RM900 not worth my reputation pls..btw, my wallets are going to be sold tonight, thanks for your free bump ya
happy.gif

U Bought wallet from boutique? Does it include receipt n paper bag?

Anyone know where can I buy checked collar polo?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.