Is $400 worth it for this wallet?

493238_mrp_in_l.jpg

493238_mrp_e1_l.jpg

rookierocky

Is $400 worth it for this wallet?

Depends on how you see it. For me i buy and jse it for a few years before changing. Also must take care of it. The leather very soft. So far mine has served me for 2 years plus liao :s12::s12:

Chronology

My beloved BV from Italy!

Now my Dad always pokes fun at me by saying "huh?!! Pay so much for a ketupat!"

11C62B7F-36CA-4EEB-95AA-F800C8270403.jpg

ForumRider

Just to ask around. Yesterday i bought a classic braclet (single) round but was given only a dus bag and a tag without box. Is that normal? I thought it would come with a box.

galacticnick

Just to ask around. Yesterday i bought a classic braclet (single) round but was given only a dus bag and a tag without box. Is that normal? I thought it would come with a box.

my bracelets never came with a box. but sometimes, it depends on the SA.

ForumRider

Mine have a small BV box leh...
Ya lor i saw online peeps posting with box leh
So i asked the SA but she say dont have

Yours is single loops with classic knot too?

my bracelets never came with a box. but sometimes, it depends on the SA.

I got it from dfs.. SA told me the bracelet came with dustbag and tag only, no box.
Shld have gone to ION branch instead maybe

MeRfMeRf

moi first foray into BV wallet, simply love the bi-colour design and supple leather!

2h2qsms.jpg

Henabi

moi first foray into BV wallet, simply love the bi-colour design and supple leather!

2h2qsms.jpg

Welcome to the BV world! :s13:

The black + blue is really nice. This is one area which BV is doing a fantastic job

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.