**Official BV Thread**

eXctasy

yeah the indigo runs on e wallet.im not someone who would take out the wallet and put on table etc..i just rock it out.
anyway this is the lambskin one ;-)
i love bv wallets, donno where i dump my lv epi wallet already after ive got this

kampong boi

eh, both also good but at different ways.

KohChris's avatar rook good for piak piak buttie

Darkangle's avatar rook good for gf material

:( dun flame moi hokay :(

orgay rooks rike i have to rook for Trish or Chloe from Harper's Island as moi abatar riao.

kampong boi

both oso ish nice! haahaa but mine ish de best liaoz! can piak piak n can be gf! den if be gf/wife liaoz, everyday piak piak! :s22::s22:

erm piak eberyday will not sian meh? arbo will be welly loose reh. can SIC her name? :crazy:

exxondus

wah at last a bv official thread..just sharing my wallet..with me for near to a nearly a year. notice the blue coloration on the leather, thanks to my apc etc..
04052009061.jpg

Do i see an omega?? :s22:

VainKid

wah at last a bv official thread..just sharing my wallet..with me for near to a nearly a year. notice the blue coloration on the leather, thanks to my apc etc..
04052009061.jpg

04052009063.jpg
when i buy rolex, i also take peekture of my bv wallet ok? :(

Carnage

04052009061.jpg

04052009063.jpg

Oh my that's a very cool design. Mind sharing how much it cost you?

kampong boi

Dun tell chiu hehehe...

nose rah...random mei mei i found online

Jialat this thread OT OT OT!!

Quick go back to topic before kena lock!

;( haber SIC for moi, where got so eaji random search online and get chiobu pic one?

arbo like finding a needle in a haystack.

GamerZ

later thekid come pwn u all.. he take out his PP pruss BV wallet :(

timberland

later thekid come pwn u all.. he take out his PP pruss BV wallet :(
haha who pwn who also nvm la, this is an obvious HL thread mah...those who can afford to have one then post lor. cannot afford like me, can only see ppl post. :s22:

GamerZ

haha who pwn who also nvm la, this is an obvious HL thread mah...those who can afford to have one then post lor. cannot afford like me, can only see ppl post. :s22:

ya lor.. i join u see ppl post :(

we emo satu corner :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.