**Official BV Thread**

xterious

im facing that problem my woven coming out. btw is your knot kinda difficult to put through the whole? for mine it is (size small)

and my small tag dangling at the back of the bracelet (which i feel that is incredibly redundant) came off already haha :s12:

Fyi, that small thing is a sizing tag. That time I asked about it, the ***** lady and all her colleagues laughed at me. Say "jie, this gentlemen ask how to put back the small metal tag. Hahahahaha lolxszsx. Sir, this one is sizing tag." So I became the joke. Like when a person bought new shirt, forgot to cut off the tag and kept wearing it around.

MeRfMeRf

So cheapskate.

Pay so much already, what's dustbag and box?

haha no choice lah, guess they are just particular abt it lor. most of the time, if you buy from Gucci or Prada wallets or cardholders oso no dustbag, only got box.

hmmmm...but she didnt mention any extra charges leh....i get both the dust bag and the box...guess she bought alot of thigns there...

yap! if the buyer hoots alot, the SAs might throw in some xtras as well but if just buying a single item, they wun gibe chiu de. anyway i tink oso no pt coze once you start using your item, the box or dustbag goes into cold storage mah. :o

MeRfMeRf

well using a proxy isnt all that bad thou, but sometimes the proxy svc pple will rip open your original packaging to check for the contents before shipping out, there have been instances that the items were damaged along the way like clothes getting ripped or torn or worst i heard was notebook LCD screen cracked, so becareful when chosing proxy providers.

sneggg

well using a proxy isnt all that bad thou, but sometimes the proxy svc pple will rip open your original packaging to check for the contents before shipping out, there have been instances that the items were damaged along the way like clothes getting ripped or torn or worst i heard was notebook LCD screen cracked, so becareful when chosing proxy providers.

buttie how come chiu BV wallet gotch dust bag 1 n the auth card ish made of cloth ? mine is card 1 reh..ijjit diff for every product 1 ?:s11:

MeRfMeRf

buttie how come chiu BV wallet gotch dust bag 1 n the auth card ish made of cloth ? mine is card 1 reh..ijjit diff for every product 1 ?:s11:

mine was a gift, so maybe they ish gib dustbag too? if chiu see my few replies above got state by default they will only gib either dustbag or box de.

the inner tag ish notch auth card, its always been made of cloth de, you can find in under 1 of the sleeves in chiu wallet. you can check to see if its there?

sneggg

mine was a gift, so maybe they ish gib dustbag too? if chiu see my few replies above got state by default they will only gib either dustbag or box de.

the inner tag ish notch auth card, its always been made of cloth de, you can find in under 1 of the sleeves in chiu wallet. you can check to see if its there?

Oooo found it but slightly diff from yours..haha thanks! :s12:

MoNsTaR1985

haha i was surprise when i see the cardholder i get come with a dust bag inside the box...
but the dust bag came in handy when i lose my iPouch...haha...

MeRfMeRf

Oooo found it but slightly diff from yours..haha thanks! :s12:

haha npz bro, anyway the tag can always be found on all their products, be it wallets or bags. similar to the one found in all Gucci bags too. the 1st set is model code, followed by the colour/design code. they may change it from time to time oso to prevent conterfeiting.

haha i was surprise when i see the cardholder i get come with a dust bag inside the box...
but the dust bag came in handy when i lose my iPouch...haha...

seems like BV themselves have double standards worh. some have some dunch have. :s22:

MoNsTaR1985

hahaha i think most prob is she bought alot from them...i heard she get afew wallets and afew bags so maybe thats why my card holder come with the dust cover?....but den didnt see it sg though....

spicyboy

I got my BV wallets in Milan and they dun come with dust bags lei.

DSC06407.jpg

spicyboy

I bought the wallet for 250 Euros and cardholder for 200 Euros at 1.74 rate. Too bad didn't managed to get tax refund of 14% (EU tax is 20%).

digiMAX

IMG_1474.jpg

My first piece of Bottega. Does anyone know which season this is from? I know the Singapore stores don't sell it anymore - I had to get it overseas.

galacticnick

IMG_1474.jpg

My first piece of Bottega. Does anyone know which season this is from? I know the Singapore stores don't sell it anymore - I had to get it overseas.

spring/summer 2010. just last season. S$610. how much did you get it for?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.