*Official* CDW Holdings

wahkao3

operator stock, be careful
possible.

but i no scared. because good fundamentals, want to operate also cannot operate till where.

In fact I see operators as a good sign. I simply ride along with them and huat together :D

wahkao3

Yes, I'm newly registered here but I have been silently on this forum for years. It annoys me when he trolls but I haven't heard him spouting his FATA, high risk low return nonsense for awhile le.
its not nonsense, its word of wisdom.
As an investor, your job is only to choose low risk, high return opportunities.

all too often, the man on the street prefers high risk high return, or worse, high risk low return.

bear this rule number 1 in mind and u wont go wrong

wahkao3

felixleong

FA no good, all business from 1 single customer
that customer pull plug, this company can go under liao

high risk stock

fools and their gold often part ways

wahkao3

Perisher

its not nonsense, its word of wisdom.
As an investor, your job is only to choose low risk, high return opportunities.

all too often, the man on the street prefers high risk high return, or worse, high risk low return.

bear this rule number 1 in mind and u wont go wrong

You wanna know why I think you are talking rubbish?

You keep harping about cherry pick 800 companies, find low risk high return but you have nothing to measure or even quantify what you mean by low risk high return stock.

Who don't know low risk high return is good? But how to find low risk high return stock?
go read the 800 companies financial reports and do analysis.
What kind of analysis? Read report is one thing, identifying what number is useful is another thing. What should you look out for in those report? Why?
What tells you that company is low risk with high returns?

Every time people ask you what is low risk high return, you just throw chart and say that quadrant in the chart or read 800 companies and cherry pick...:s22:

I gave you a tip, go seeking alpha and learn how to reply people when others question your theories. The authors there usually reply queries and back it up.

And for Christ's sake, you just throw those sentences every other thread, that makes it rubbish. If your mum tells you brush your teeth is good once or twice, it's still ok. When she nags nonstop 10-20 times, it's no longer advice, it's annoyance.

I know you wanna share but share deeper can?

wahkao3

You wanna know why I think you are talking rubbish?

You keep harping about cherry pick 800 companies, find low risk high return but you have nothing to measure or even quantify what you mean by low risk high return stock.

Who don't know low risk high return is good? But how to find low risk high return stock?
go read the 800 companies financial reports and do analysis.
What kind of analysis? Read report is one thing, identifying what number is useful is another thing. What should you look out for in those report? Why?
What tells you that company is low risk with high returns?

Every time people ask you what is low risk high return, you just throw chart and say that quadrant in the chart or read 800 companies and cherry pick...:s22:
no worries
all will be reviewed in Milo Dino's workshop

Perisher

See. always Siam the question. If you yourself don't intend to answer, don't throw sentences like that anyhow.

wahkao3

See. always Siam the question. If you yourself don't intend to answer, don't throw sentences like that anyhow.
Milo Dino got teach in his workshop
cheap cheap onli, he charge token fee just to cover the rental cost

Perisher

So wahkao, do u see the same thing in CDW same as Innovalues?

vzyc20.jpg

CDW on the way up wor... And yes, once again, I punt on a recommendation by wahkao just below 0.17... now 0.175 liao...:s12:
Didn't earn much, but still it's quite bullish. The volume is rising a bit too.
I dunno if he is a hidden dragon, but whatever he is doing, it kinda works.

Thank wahkao.

wahkao3

CDW on the way up wor... And yes, once again, I punt on a recommendation by wahkao just below 0.17... now 0.175 liao...:s12:

Thank wahkao.
huat for u ah!

but no guarantee hor, my win rate is 50%. Long run win rate expect to hit 35%. hope u are psychologically prepared :o

Perisher

CDW holdings burst!
Wahkao confirms himself to be hidden dragon... with innovalues, now it's 2 out of 2 for wahkao tips so far. Thank wahkao, I huat again. haha.

wahkao3

Thank wahkao.
u are welcome
but some retracement back down. hope u can take some draw downs :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.