[OFFICIAL] Circle.Life S$0 Flexi Plan

Do you want this thread merged with the one on Mobile Communications Technology?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

AvailableUsername

is fake one lah the "screenshot" he posted.

see xenocide just sign up, still have the free items listed in Plus

his fake SS dun have, plus post number big big let everyone see, and address missing floor and unit number.

I signed up around 1 or 2pm. I can't remember if there was anything under "plus". I logged in again to check and there is nothing under "plus". I also never see any option to add them.

Sian. Check out then is different number leh. :(

Is this true? I'm beating myself up a little for not trying to get a better number after seeing all the "golden number" SSs.

wackykid

anyway i signed up a new line as junk number... next time watever i go when i wan to get freebies or discounts i can use this number to sign up... :D

regards,
wacky

claypot_king

yes, under the plus section of the plan

Whatsapp_Unlimited $0.00/mo

w7o8ed.jpg

Yay, here

xenocide

1gb quota per month.

The 3 months is mentioned to be the requirement for the subscriber to purchase at least an add on option every 3 months, in order to enjoy the benefits of this plan.

this is still question mark
still not true (yet)

sp0inK

1gb quota per month.

The 3 months is mentioned to be the requirement for the subscriber to purchase at least an add on option every 3 months, in order to enjoy the benefits of this plan.

But the telco clarified later on Tuesday that consumers may also keep their line as long as they use it as a primary number at least once every three months - including receiving one-time passwords for online banking and shopping.

Confused

Aaagogo

AFAIK, circle.life don't offer rollover, i don't even think there are any postpaid telcos in Sg that has rollover.

Prepaid data in Sg however has rollover, but u must buy new data pack before existing data expires, then the balance carries forward.

I know rollover is/was popular feature in USA telco plans

So is 1gb per month. If unused for that month. The 1 gb will rollover to next month? Or restart to 0?

Even if i add on and my data is unused. Would i get to rollover?

the Plus is there by default, no adding required.

how to add on the plus?

mojokawa

those getting the sim card tomorrow will know whether have caller id anot..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.